Video Award Resources

Nationally Competitive Awards Virtual Information Sessions

Aerospace Fellowships (with alum Esther Putman)
Astronaut Scholarship (with Skyler Hornback)
Boren Awards (with Robert Kimberlin and Boren representative Jeff Cary)
Churchill Scholarship (with Dr. Michael Morse, Executive Director of the Winston Churchill Foundation of the U.S.)
DAAD RISE (with Kyra Seevers)
Fulbright Research Award (with alum Anahid Matossian)
Fulbright Student Program (general session by U.S. Fulbright Commission)
Fulbright Study Award (with alum Yvonne Johnson)
Learn By Doing: How to Approach a Faculty Research Mentor (with Dr. Fanny Chapelin, Dr. Michael Kilgore, Dr. Philipp Kramer and Dr. Eduardo Santillan-Jimenez)
Marshall Scholarship (2020 with alum Dr. Jennifer Kasten)
Marshall Scholarship (2021 with alumnae Monica Grant, Jennifer Kasten, Dahlia D'arge and Chimene Ntakarutimana)
National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship Program (with Dr. Liz Debski, Fara Williams and Lauren Mehanna)
Phi Kappa Phi Funding Opportunities (with alum Matthew Melton)
Pickering Foreign Affairs Fellowship (2020 with alum Bridget Nicholas)
Pickering and Rangel Fellowships (2021 with alum Benjamin Troupe)
Teaching English in France (with alumni Calli Brooks and Nick Hodges)
Teaching English in Spain (with alum Calli Brooks)
Truman Scholarship (with alum Grace Trimble)

Foundation Resources