CHS Safe and Smart Restart: we are committed to providing an exceptional educational experience while safeguarding the health of our community.

Clinical Faculty

UK College of Health Sciences

William (Scott) Black MD, MS

David Fahringer

Sibu Saha, MD, MBA

UK College of Medicine

Andrew Bernard, MD, FACS

Romil Chadha, MD, MPH, SFHM, FACP

Manpreet K. Datta, PA-C, MPAS

Kevin W. Hatton, MD, FCCM

Charles Randy Jones, MD

Tamra Langley, MSN, APRN

Peter Morris, MD, FACP, FCCP

Lindsey Penn, MSPAS, PA-C

Jessica K. Reynolds MD, FACS

Douglas J Yozwiak, MSPAS, PA-C

Baptist Health - Lexington

Kathleen Blair, RN, MSN, CNOR

Elizabeth Hench, PA-C

Stephen Toadvine, MD, MPH, MMM