External Advisory Board

Tammy Cole
OSHA EKU
Richmond, KY
Phone: (859) 622-6299
Email: tammy.cole@eku.edu
Babak Bazrgari
UK Center for Biomedical Engineering
Lexington, KY
Phone: (859) 257-1379
Email: babak.bazrgari@uky.edu
Karen Heaton
UAB School of Nursing
Birmingham, AL
Phone: (205) 996-9467
Email: vijay.golla@wku.edu
Vijay Golla
WKU College of Health and Human Services
Bowling Green, KY
Phone: (270) 745-2448
Email: kharnp@uab.edu
Ken Silver
ETSU Dept of Environmental Health
Johnson City, TN
Phone: (423) 439-4542
Email: silver@mail.etsu.edu
Sara Robeson
Kentucky Department for Public Health
Frankfort, KY
Phone: (502) 564-3418 ext. 4311
Email: sara.robeson@ky.gov
Kim Perry
Kentucky Department of Labor - Education and Training Director
Frankfort, KY
Phone: (502) 564-4087
Email: kim.perry@ky.gov
Ken Anderson
TMMK (Toyota)
Georgetown, KY
Email: ken.anderson@toyota.com