Can I edit my TCE after it has been submitted?
To view the Teacher Course Evaluations you must login with your linkblue id.
Yes. A TCE can be edited after it is completed/submitted only when the TCE is active/open. (Note: if the TCE is already closed it cannot be edited.)
There are 3 ways to access TCEs:
- Email: Students receive three emails with a link to their TCEs: invitation, 1st reminder and final reminder.
- Blue Portal: Students may also access TCEs via the following URL/link: evaluate.uky.edu/blue
- Login using your UK Link Blue user ID and password
- You should see your course(s) listed that have active TCEs
- Click to access
- Canvas: Only if Faculty have enabled TCE access for their courses.