What can I do if I forgot to screenshot my completed TCE in order to get it as proof for my instructor, and the TCE is not listed as "Expired" when you logon to the Blue Portal?

To view the Teacher Course Evaluations you must login with your linkblue id.
 

You can login to the Blue Portal and you may capture a “screenshot” of your TCE task list in the Blue Portal: Blue.  Completed TCEs will be listed as "Completed" and include course identification on the TCE task list. 

Note: Once the TCE End Date is past due, the status of your TCE's is going to change to "Expired", so please try to get your screenshot before the expiration date (this date will be included in the emails that you are going to receive). 

IMPORTANT: The TCE team cannot provide you or the instructor with proof that you completed the TCE for a course.