Will I receive a confirmation that I completed my TCE?

To view the Teacher Course Evaluations you must login with your linkblue id.
 

No, the system does not send a confirmation email.

There is a confirmation window that will be displayed after you submit the TCE. You can take a screenshot of that confirmation window, or you may capture a screenshot of your TCE task list in the Blue Portal (https://evaluate.uky.edu/Blue)

Completed TCEs will be listed as "Completed" and include the course identification on the TCE task list.

Note: Once the TCE End Date is past due, the status of your TCE changes to "Expired". If you require a screenshot showing "Completed", you must do that before the expiration date (this date will be included in the emails that you are going to receive).

IMPORTANT: The TCE team cannot provide you or the instructor with proof that you completed the TCE for a course.