University of Kentucky Gatton Student Center

Gatton Student Center Directory

John H. Herbst

John H. Herbst - Executive Director

859-257-5781

herbst@email.uky.edu

 

Philip Latiff

Philip Latiff - Associate Director, Business and Operations

859-257-5782

dsclatif@email.uky.edu

 

Brittany Begley Wildman

Brittany Begley Wildman – Associate Director

BrittanyBegley@uky.edu

 

Nancy Smith

Nancy Smith – Administrative Support Associate

859-257-5781

Nancy.smith@uky.edu

 

Chris Franklin

Chris Franklin – Assistant Director, Security and Operations

859-257-5702

chris.franklin@uky.edu

 

Dustin Adams

Dustin Adams – Assistant Director, Activities and Marketing

859-257-2017

dustin.adams@uky.edu

 

Jesse MacLean

Jesse MacLean -  Assistant Director, Activities and Marketing

859-218-1919

Jgmacl2@uky.edu

 

Zach Lamb

Zach Lamb - Assistant Director, Activities and Marketing

859-257-2544

Zach.c.lamb@gmail.com

 

David Allan Greene Jr.

David Allan Greene Jr. – Operations Specialist

859-257-5781

David.greene1@uky.edu

 

John Parnell

John Parnell – Receiving Manager

859-257-5781

John.Parnell@uky.edu

 

Walt Mates

Walt Mates – Event Setup Coordinator

859-257-5781

Walt.Mates@uky.edu