University of Kentucky Gatton Student Center

Gatton Student Center Directory

Scott Henry

Scott Henry – Executive Director | Gatton Student Center & Campus Hospitality

859-257-5783

scott.henry@uky.edu

 

Chris Franklin

Chris Franklin – Associate Director, Security and Operations
859-257-5702
chris.franklin@uky.edu

 

Nancy Smith

Nancy Smith – Administrative Support Associate
859-257-5781
Nancy.smith@uky.edu

 

David Allan Greene Jr.

David Allan Greene Jr. – Operations Specialist
859-257-5781
David.greene1@uky.edu

 

John Parnell

John Parnell – Receiving Manager
859-257-5781
John.Parnell@uky.edu

 

Lyman Whitman – Event Setup Supervisor
859-257-5781

 

Walt Mates

Walt Mates – Event Setup Coordinator
859-257-5781
Walt.Mates@uky.edu

 

Jamie Moberly

Jamie Moberly – Event Setup Coordinator
859-257-5781
jmobe0@email.uky.edu

 

Jeremy Jobba

Jeremy Jabba – Events Sepcialist
859-257-5781

 

Haniah Griffith – Student Program Specialist
859-257-6618
haniah.griffith@uky.edu