Current Officers

2018-2019 Graduate Student Congress Officers


Group photo coming soon!


President—James Lincoln—Philosophy

Photo coming soon!

Vice President—Valerie Stevens—English

Secretary—Ren Guerriero—Biology

Photo coming soon!

Treasurer—Edward Lo—Earth and Environmental Sciences

Photo coming soon!

External Affairs Officer—Kaylynne Glover—Biology

Information & Technology Director—Isaac Maupin—Musicology and Ethnomusicology

Photo coming soon!

Committee Coordinator—Anna Bedsole—English

SGA Representative—Emily Driessen—S.T.E.M. Education

Photo coming soon!

SGA Representative—Kirtley Amos—Horticulture

Photo coming soon!

Committee Chairs

Appropriations and Revenue—Edward Lo
Awards—Stuart Lichtenberg
Communications and Documents—Ren Guerriero
External Affairs—Kaylynne Glover
Internal Affairs—Joel Klipfel
Professional Development and Networking—Aaron Hull