Resources For Students

The University of Kentucky provides students with an abundance of resources. Lewis Honors College staff and faculty can help refer students to other units across campus. The curated list below can also be helpful.

Academics

Lewis Honors College | https://www.uky.edu/honors/home  

University Registrar | https://www.uky.edu/registrar/  

UK Libraries | https://libraries.uky.edu/ 

Information Technology Services (ITS) | https://its.uky.edu/  

Disability Resource Center | https://www.uky.edu/DisabilityResourceCenter/ 

Transformative Learning | https://www.uky.edu/tl/ 

Integrated Success Coaching | https://www.uky.edu/iscoach/home  

The Study | https://www.uky.edu/thestudy/ 

The HUB | https://libraries.uky.edu/libpage.php?lweb_id=1021&llib_id=14  

Writing Center | https://wrd.as.uky.edu/writing-center  

Presentation U | https://www.uky.edu/presentationU/  

Office of Undergraduate Research | https://our.uky.edu/ 

College of Medicine-Alliance Research Initiative | https://medicine.uky.edu/sites/research/alliance-research-initiative 

Education Abroad | https://international.uky.edu/ea  

Nationally Competitive Awards | https://competitiveawards.uky.edu/  

Gaines Center for Humanities | https://gaines.uky.edu/ 

Chellgren Center | https://www.uky.edu/chellgren/  

 

Campus Services

Dining | https://uky.campusdish.com/  

Financial Aid & Scholarships | https://www.uky.edu/financialaid/ 

Campus Safety | https://www.uky.edu/police/campus-safety 

Parking | https://www.uky.edu/transportation/park 

UK Housing https://www.uky.edu/housing/ 

 

Student Support

Center for Personal Development (CPD) – Lewis Honors College | www.uky.edu/honors/cpd 
Appointments with CPD | www.uky.edu/honors/cpd/appointments 

UK Counseling Center | https://www.uky.edu/counselingcenter/ 

Student Wellbeing | https://wellkentucky.uky.edu/ 

Financial Wellness | https://wellkentucky.uky.edu/  

Stuckert Career Center | https://www.uky.edu/careercenter/welcome  

LGBTQ* Resources | https://www.uky.edu/lgbtq/  

Center for Support and Intervention | https://www.uky.edu/concern/ 

Basic Needs and Services | https://www.uky.edu/basicneeds/ 

UK Campus Kitchen | https://dhn.ca.uky.edu/CKUK 

University Health Service | https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/university-health-service 

Violence Intervention & Prevention (VIP) Center | https://www.uky.edu/vipcenter/  

Office of Institutional Equity & Equal Opportunity | https://www.uky.edu/eeo/  

Student Rights and Responsibilities | https://www.uky.edu/deanofstudents/student-rights-and-responsibilities 

Student Complaints | https://www.uky.edu/deanofstudents/student-complaints 

 

Co-Curricular Involvement 

Honors College Student Organizations https://www.uky.edu/honors/clubs-and-organizations 

Student Involvement | https://getinvolved.uky.edu/  

BBNvolved | https://uky.campuslabs.com/engage/  

Student Employment | https://www.uky.edu/hr/employment/student-employment 

Service and Community Engagement | https://getinvolved.uky.edu/service-and-community-engagement 

Religious Diversity, Spirituality, & Faith | www.uky.edu/counselingcenter/religious-diversity-spirituality-and-faith  

UK Faith | http://www.ukfaith.org/  

Dance Blue | https://getinvolved.uky.edu/danceblue 

Campus Recreation | www.uky.edu/recwell/  

Johnson Center | https://www.uky.edu/recwell/johnson-center 

Seaton Center | https://www.uky.edu/recwell/facilities/seaton-center 

Alumni Gym | https://www.uky.edu/recwell/alumni-gym