Residence Life Staff

The primary focus of Residence Life is to create living environments that support the educational mission of the University. This includes addressing issues of safety and security, the Living Learning Program, student leadership development and involvement, emergency management, and inclusion of everyone. Residence Life is responsible for the management and oversight of the live-in staff, including Resident Directors, R.A.s, Office Assistants, and other desk staff.

LEADERSHIP TEAM & MAIN OFFICE STAFF

Trisha Clement-Montgomery
Director of Residence Life
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4784
trisha.clement@uky.edu
Steve Stauffer
Associate Director for Operations
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-2469
s.stauffer@uky.edu
Susan Wilton
Assistant Director for Student & Staff Development
129 Baldwin Hall
257-9861
susan.wilton@uky.edu
Lisa Lockman
Assistant Director for Risk Management & Personnel Administration
131 Ingels Hall
257-9702
lisa.lockman@uky.edu
Augusta Mason
Administrative Service Assistant
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4784
augusta.leslie@uky.edu
Merna Brown
Accounts Supervisor
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4784
merna.brown@uky.edu
Jimmy Salyers
Senior Data Coordinator
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4783
jimmysalyers@uky.edu
Jason Yoo
Desk Operations Coordinator
Graduate Assistant
699-0027
hajongyoo@uky.edu
Logan Fendley
Residence Hall Association Advisor
Graduate Assistant
adviser@ukrsa.org
Lauren Doerner
Area Coordinator
Lewis Hall
323-8834
lauren.doerner@uky.edu
Casey Quickel
Area Coordinator
109 Smith Hall
218-2250
casey.quickel@uky.edu
Asa Mack
Area Coordinator
Woodland Glen II
323-4626
asa.mack@uky.edu

NORTH AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Micah Crawford
Resident Director
Boyd Hall
218-5945
micah.crawford@uky.edu
Elizabeth Thompson
Assistant Resident Director
Boyd Hall
402-2826
mary.thompson@uky.edu
Marrese Whitsett
Resident Director
Blazer Hall
218-5514
marrese.whitsett@uky.edu
Hope Henderson
Assistant Resident Director
Blazer Hall
218-5514
hope.henderson@uky.edu
Libby Hannon
Resident Director
Holmes Hall
218-5944
libby.hannon@uky.edu
Mena Sapp
Assistant Resident Director
Holmes Hall
402-2780
mena.sapp@uky.edu
Frank Maue
Resident Director
Jewell Hall
218-5512
frank.maue@uky.edu
Carla Burroughs
Assistant Resident Director
Jewell Hall
218-5512
carla.burroughs@uky.edu
Alex Miller
Assistant Resident Director
Jewell Hall
218-5512
alexandra.miller@uky.edu
TBD
Resident Director
Wildcat Coal Lodge
257-2601
 
Zac Moore
Assistant Resident Director
Wildcat Coal Lodge
257-2601
zac.moore1@uky.edu

CENTRAL AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Casey Roley
Resident Director
Haggin Hall
218-5516
casey.roley@uky.edu
Candace Bone
Assistant Resident Director
Haggin Hall
218-5516
candace.bone@uky.edu
Collin Bruner
Resident Director
Donovan & Johnson Halls
218-3835
collin.bruner@uky.edu
Taylor Miller
Assistant Resident Director
Donovan & Johnson Halls
218-3835
tayloremiller@uky.edu
Ana Leskanich
Resident Director
Lewis Hall
286-3162
ana.leskanich@uky.edu
Alaina Kalb
Assistant Resident Director
Lewis Hall
286-3162
alaina.kalb@uky.edu
Russell Aivazian
Resident Director
University Flats
323-8835
russell.aivazian@uky.edu
Stefanie Binion
Assistant Resident Director
University Flats
286-3161
stefanie.binion@uky.edu
Daphne Arnold
Resident Director
Smith, Baldwin, & Ingels Complex
323-0500
daphne.arnold@uky.edu
Brystin Arnold
Assistant Resident Director
Smith, Baldwin, & Ingels Complex
323-1508
bnar225@uky.edu
Marlaina Parker
Assistant Resident Director
Smith, Baldwin, & Ingels Complex
323-1506
marlaina.parker@uky.edu

WOODLAND AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Sydney Shields
Resident Director
Chellgren Hall
218-5518
sydney.shields@uky.edu
AJ Erewele
Assistant Resident Director
Chellgren Hall
218-5518
ejehierewele1@uky.edu
Adriana Bolds
Resident Director
Woodland Glen II
218-5520
adrianabolds@uky.edu
Ashley Brown
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen II
218-5520
ashley.brown16@uky.edu

Lynne White
Resident Director
Woodland Glen III
 218-6395
lynne.white@uky.edu

Uriah Carter
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen III
629-4240
uriah.carter@uky.edu
Donovan Riley
Resident Director
Woodland Glen III
218-6396
donovan.riley@uky.edu
Brendan Mathews
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen III
629-4240
brendan.mathews@uky.edu
Kenyatta Jeter
Resident Director
Woodland Glen IV
218-6397
kenyatta.jeter@uky.edu
Cameron Rose
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen IV
629-4446
william.rose@uky.edu
TBD
Resident Director
Woodland Glen V
218-6398
 
Ines Elena Martin
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen V
629-4447
ines.elena@uky.edu