Residence Life Staff

The primary focus of Residence Life is to create living environments that support the educational mission of the University. This includes addressing issues of safety and security, the Living Learning Program, student leadership development and involvement, emergency management, and inclusion of everyone. Residence Life is responsible for the management and oversight of the live-in staff, including Resident Directors, R.A.s, Office Assistants, and other desk staff.

LEADERSHIP TEAM & MAIN OFFICE STAFF

MAIN OFFICE

575 Patterson Office Tower

257-4784

 

Justin Blevins
Acting Director of Residence Life

124 Patterson Hall
257-4784
j.blevins@uky.edu

 

Steve Stauffer
Associate Director for Operations
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-2469
s.stauffer@uky.edu

 

Susan Wilton
Assistant Director for Student Leadership & Staff Development
126 Patterson Hall
257-9861
susan.wilton@uky.edu

 

Lisa Lockman
Assistant Director for Staff Recruitment
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-9702
lisa.lockman@uky.edu

 

Lauren Doerner
Assistant Director for Staff Training & Development
575 Patterson Office Tower
323-8834
lauren.doerner@uky.edu

 

Casey Quickel
Assistant Director for Risk Management
575 Patterson Office Tower
218-2250
casey.quickel@uky.edu

 

Libby Hogan
Assistant Director for Student Conduct
125 Patterson Hall
218-5554
libby.hogan@uky.edu 

 

Kenyatta Jeter
Assistant Director for Residential Curriculum
123 Patterson Hall
323-4626
kenyatta.jeter@uky.edu

 

Jimmie Jones
Assistant Director for Living Learning Programs
123 Patterson Hall
323-4626

jimmie.jr2@uky.edu

 

Christopher White
Assistant Director for Strategic Planning
127 Patterson Hall
323-0799
chris.white@uky.edu

 

Merna Brown
Business Operations Coordinator
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4784
merna.brown@uky.edu

 

Augusta Mason
Administrative Service Assistant
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4784
augusta.mason@uky.edu

 

Jimmy Salyers
Administrative Services Assistant
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4783
jimmysalyers@uky.edu

 

Taryn Elliot
Desk Operations Coordinator
Graduate Assistant
699-0027
tarynelliot@uky.edu

 

 

NORTH AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

BOYD HALL

402-2826

 

Ana Leskanich
Resident Director
218-5945
ana.leskanich@uky.edu 

BLAZER HALL

629-3778

 

Jason Yoo
Resident Director
218-5514
hajongyoo@uky.edu

 

Sydney Blocker
Senior Resident Director
218-5514
sydney.blocker@uky.edu

HOLMES HALL

402-2780

 

Domonique Cudjo
Resident Director
218-5944
domonique.cudjo@uky.edu

 

Levi Van Den Busch
Assistant Resident Director
402-2780
lvandenbusch@uky.edu  

JEWELL HALL

629-3777

 

Rachel Eberhart
Resident Director
218-5512
rachel.eberhart@uky.edu

 

Kaleb McDonald
Assistant Resident Director
218-5512
kaleb.mcdonald@uky.edu

WILDCAT COAL LODGE

257-2601

 

Kevin Thomas
Resident Director
257-2601
kevin.thomas@uky.edu

 

Myles Englis
Assistant Resident Director
257-2601
myles.englis@uky.edu

MAX KADE GERMAN HOUSE

 

Matthew Edwards
Graduate R.A.
323-1843
matthew.edwards@uky.edu 

 

 

 

CENTRAL AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

HAGGIN HALL

629-3781                 

 

Alex Huffer
Resident Director
218-5516
ahuffer@uky.edu

 

Luna Johnstone
Senior Resident Advisor
218-5516
luna.johnsone@uky.edu 

DONOVAN & JOHNSON HALLS

317-6145       629-3942  

 

Alex Kerns
Resident Director
218-3835
alex.kerns@uky.edu

LEWIS HALL

286-3162

 

Sydney Shields
Resident Director
286-3162
sydney.shields@uky.edu

 

Bria Northington
Senior Resident Advisor
286-3162
bria.northington@uky.edu

UNIVERSITY FLATS

286-3161

 

Marc Presley
Resident Director
323-8835
marc.presley@uky.edu

SMITH, BALDWIN & INGELS COMPLEX

 

Brittiany Foley
Resident Director
323-0500
brittiany.foley@uky.edu

 

Andie Martin
Senior Resident Advisor
323-1506
andrea.martin459@uky.edu  

 

SOUTH AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

CHELLGREN HALL

629-3779

 

MaKayla Seifert
Resident Director
218-5518
makayla.seifert@uky.edu

 

Megan Yadav
Senior Resident Advisor
218-5518
megan.yadav@uky.edu

BALL HALL

629-3780

 

Heather Burgess
Resident Director
218-5520
heather.burgess@uky.edu

 

Richard Murt
Senior Resident Advisor
218-5520
richard.murt@uky.edu

WOODLAND GLEN III

629-4240

 

Lynne White
Resident Director
 218-6395
lynne.white@uky.edu

 

Queen-Ayana Sullivan
Assistant Resident Director
629-4240
queen-ayanna.sullivan@uky.edu

 

TaChae Sowell
Resident Director
218-6396
tachaesowell@uky.edu

WOODLAND GLEN IV

629-4446

 

Casey Roley
Resident Director
218-6397
casey.roley@uky.edu

 

Jalil Malik
Assistant Resident Director
629-4446
jalil.makil@uky.edu

WOODLAND GLEN V

629-4447

 

Marelle Adams
Resident Director
218-6398
m.adams@uky.edu