Residence Life Staff

The primary focus of Residence Life is to create living environments that support the educational mission of the University. This includes addressing issues of safety and security, the Living Learning Program, student leadership development and involvement, emergency management, and inclusion of everyone. Residence Life is responsible for the management and oversight of the live-in staff, including Resident Directors, R.A.s, Office Assistants, and other desk staff.

LEADERSHIP TEAM & MAIN OFFICE STAFF

Trisha Clement-Montgomery
Director of Residence Life
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4784
trisha.clement@uky.edu
Steve Stauffer
Associate Director for Operations
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-2469
s.stauffer@uky.edu
Justin Blevins
Associate Director for Education
124 Patterson Hall
257-2764
j.blevins@uky.edu
Susan Wilton
Assistant Director for Student Leadership & Staff Development
126 Patterson Hall
257-9861
susan.wilton@uky.edu
Lisa Lockman
Assistant Director for Staff Recruitment
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-9702
lisa.lockman@uky.edu
Lauren Doerner
Assistant Director for Staff Training & Development
575 Patterson Office Tower
323-8834
lauren.doerner@uky.edu
Casey Quickel
Assistant Director for Risk Management
575 Patterson Office Tower
218-2250
casey.quickel@uky.edu
Libby Hogan
Assistant Director for Student Conduct
125 Patterson Hall
218-5554
libby.hogan@uky.edu 
Kenyatta Jeter
Assistant Director for Residential Curriculum
123 Patterson Hall
323-4626
kenyatta.jeter@uky.edu
Libby Hannon
Living Learning Program Coordinator
227 Patterson Hall
562-2217
libby.hannon@uky.edu
Christopher White
Residential Education Coordinator
127 Patterson Hall
323-0799
chris.white@uky.edu
Augusta Mason
Administrative Service Assistant
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4784
augusta.mason@uky.edu
Merna Brown
Business Operations Coordinator
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4784
merna.brown@uky.edu
Jimmy Salyers
Administrative Services Assistant
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4783
jimmysalyers@uky.edu
Taryn Elliot
Desk Operations Coordinator
Graduate Assistant
699-0027
tarynelliot@uky.edu
TBD
Residence Hall Association Advisor
Graduate Assistant
adviser@ukrsa.org

NORTH AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Micah Crawford
Resident Director
Boyd Hall
218-5945
micah.crawford@uky.edu
Elizabeth Thompson
Assistant Resident Director
Boyd Hall
402-2826
mary.thompson@uky.edu

Rachel Eberhart
Resident Director
Blazer Hall
218-5514
rachel.eberhart@uky.edu

Adrian Sanchez
Senior Resident Director
Blazer Hall
218-5514
ajsanchez22@uky.edu
Heather Burgess
Resident Director
Holmes Hall
218-5944
heather.burgess@uky.edu
Mena Sapp
Assistant Resident Director
Holmes Hall
402-2780
mena.sapp@uky.edu
Casey Quickel
Acting Resident Director
Jewell Hall
218-5512
casey.quickel@uky.edu
Carla Burroughs
Assistant Resident Director
Jewell Hall
218-5512
carla.burroughs@uky.edu
Kaleb McDonald
Assistant Resident Director
Jewell Hall
218-5512
kaleb.mcdonald@uky.edu
Kevin Thomas
Resident Director
Wildcat Coal Lodge
257-2601
kevin.thomas@uky.edu
Myles Englis
Assistant Resident Director
Wildcat Coal Lodge
257-2601
myles.englis@uky.edu

Lindy Massey
Graduate R.A.
Max Kade German House
323-1843
lindy.massey@uky.edu

CENTRAL AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Casey Roley
Resident Director
Haggin Hall
218-5516
casey.roley@uky.edu
Logan Gilland
Assistant Resident Director
Haggin Hall
218-5516
logan.gilland@uky.edu
Brittiany Foley
Resident Director
Donovan & Johnson Halls
218-3835
brittiany.foley@uky.edu
Taylor Miller
Assistant Resident Director
Donovan & Johnson Halls
218-3835
tayloremiller@uky.edu
Ana Leskanich
Resident Director
Lewis Hall
286-3162
ana.leskanich@uky.edu
Cassie Pelphrey
Assistant Resident Director
Lewis Hall
286-3162
cassie.pelphrey@uky.edu
Jason Yoo
Resident Director
University Flats
323-8835
hajongyoo@uky.edu
Kenyatta Mitchell
Assistant Resident Director
University Flats
286-3161
kenyatta.mitchell@uky.edu
Rikketta Franklin
Resident Director
Smith, Baldwin, & Ingels Complex
323-0500
rikketta.franklin@uky.edu
Brystin Denguessi
Assistant Resident Director
Smith, Baldwin, & Ingels Complex
323-1508
bnar225@uky.edu
Lane Corne
Senior Resident Director
Smith, Baldwin, & Ingels Complex
323-1506
lane.corne@uky.edu

SOUTH AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Sydney Shields
Resident Director
Chellgren Hall
218-5518
sydney.shields@uky.edu
AJ Erewele
Senior Resident Director
Chellgren Hall
218-5518
ejehierewele1@uky.edu
Domonique Cudjo
Resident Director
Woodland Glen II
218-5520
domonique.cudjo@uky.edu
George Boyd
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen II
218-5520
george.boyd.iv@uky.edu

Lynne White
Resident Director
Woodland Glen III
 218-6395
lynne.white@uky.edu

Queen-Ayana Sullivan
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen III
629-4240
queen-ayana.sullivan@uky.edu
Frank Maue
Resident Director
Woodland Glen III
218-6396
frank.maue@uky.edu
Brendan Mathews
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen III
629-4240
brendan.mathews@uky.edu
Alex Huffer
Resident Director
Woodland Glen IV
218-6397
alex.huffer@uky.edu
Jalil Makil
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen IV
629-4446
jalil.makil@uky.edu
Britt Masters
Resident Director
Woodland Glen V
218-6398
britt.masters@uky.edu
Micah Hurt
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen V
629-4447
micah.hurt@uky.edu