Residence Life Staff

The primary focus of Residence Life is to create living environments that support the educational mission of the University. This includes addressing issues of safety and security, the Living Learning Program, student leadership development and involvement, emergency management, and inclusion of everyone. Residence Life is responsible for the management and oversight of the live-in staff, including Resident Directors, R.A.s, Office Assistants, and other desk staff.

LEADERSHIP TEAM & MAIN OFFICE STAFF

Tony Ralph
Director of Residence Life
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4784
tony.ralph@uky.edu
Steve Stauffer
Associate Director for Operations
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-2469
s.stauffer@uky.edu
Marcia Shrout
Associate Director for Residential Education
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-8704
mshrout@uky.edu
Susan Wilton
Assistant Director for Student
& Staff Development
129 Baldwin Hall
(859) 257-9861
susan.wilton@uky.edu
Lisa Lockman
Assistant Director for Risk Management & Personnel Administration
131 Ingels Hall
(859) 257-9702
lisa.lockman@uky.edu
Trisha Clement-Montgomery
Assistant Director for Academic Initiatives
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4784
trisha.clement@uky.edu
Augusta Mason
Administrative Service Assistant
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4784
augusta.leslie@uky.edu
Merna Brown
Accounts Supervisor
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4784
merna.brown@uky.edu
Jimmy Salyers
Senior Data Coordinator
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4783
jimmysalyers@uky.edu
Mel Lesch
Academic Program Coordinator
575 Patterson Office Tower
323-0799
mel.lesch@uky.edu
Nadine Almasri
Desk Operations Coordinator
Graduate Assistant
699-0027
nadine.almasri@uky.edu
Trent Patrick
Residence Hall Association Advisor
Graduate Assistant
adviser@ukrsa.org

CHAMPIONS AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Brandon Thompson
Champions Area Coordinator
127 Boyd Hall
218-6399
brandon.thompson@uky.edu

Tyler Priest
Resident Director
Boyd Hall
218-5945
tyler.priest@uky.edu
Jason Yoo
Assistant Resident Director
Boyd Hall
402-2826
hajongyoo@uky.edu
Marrese Whitsett
Resident Director
Blazer Hall
218-5514
marrese.whitsett@uky.edu
Victoria Sewell
Assistant Resident Director
Blazer Hall
218-5514
victoria.sewell@uky.edu
Libby Hannon
Resident Director
Holmes Hall
218-5944
libby.hannon@uky.edu
Chris Wheeler
Assistant Resident Director
Holmes Hall
402-2780
chris.wheeler@uky.edu
Casey Rowe
Resident Director
Jewell Hall
218-5512
casey.rowe@uky.edu
Amelia English
Assistant Resident Director
Jewell Hall
218-5512
amelia.english@uky.edu
Garrett Shropshire
Assistant Resident Director
Jewell Hall
218-5512
dgshropshire@uky.edu
Joe Barrette
Resident Director
Wildcat Coal Lodge
257-2601
joseph.barrette@uky.edu
Khalid Neil
Assistant Resident Director
Wildcat Coal Lodge
257-2601
khalid.neil@uky.edu

HUGUELET AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Lauren Doerner
Huguelet Area Coordinator
Lewis Hall
323-8834
lauren.doerner@uky.edu
Jacob Smith
Resident Director
Haggin Hall
218-5516
j.smith@uky.edu
Trey Setser
Assistant Resident Director
Haggin Hall
218-5516
trey.setser@uky.edu
Collin Bruner
Resident Director
Donovan & Johnson Halls
218-3835
collin.bruner@uky.edu
Uriah Carter
Assistant Resident Director
Donovan & Johnson Halls
218-3835
uriah.carter@uky.edu
Ana Leskanich
Resident Director
Lewis Hall
286-3162
ana.leskanich@uky.edu
Brendan Mathews
Assistant Resident Director
Lewis Hall
286-3162
brendan.mathews@uky.edu
Russell Aivazian
Resident Director
University Flats
323-8835
russell.aivazian@uky.edu
Stefanie Binion
Assistant Resident Director
University Flats
286-3161
stefanie.binion@uky.edu

SPORTSCENTER AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Casey Quickel
Sportscenter Area Coordinator
109 Smith Hall
218-2250
casey.quickel@uky.edu
Kenyatta Jeter
Resident Director
Woodland Glen IV
218-6397
kenyatta.jeter@uky.edu
Logan Fendley
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen IV
629-4446
logan.fendley@uky.edu
TBD
Resident Director
Woodland Glen V
TBD
Ines Elena Martin
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen V
629-4447
ines.elena@uky.edu
Donovan Riley
Resident Director
Baldwin Hall
323-0500
donovan.riley@uky.edu
Micah Crawford
Resident Director
Ingels Hall
323-0700
micah.crawford@uky.edu
Casey Hopson Roley
Resident Director
Smith Hall
323-0400
casey.hopson@uky.edu

WOODLAND AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Asa Mack
Woodland Area Coordinator
Woodland Glen II
323-4626
asa.mack@uky.edu
Sydney Shields
Resident Director
Woodland Glen I
218-5518
sydney.shields@uky.edu
Adrianne Pope
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen I
218-5518
adriennecpope@uky.edu
Adriana Bolds
Resident Director
Woodland Glen II
218-5520
adrianabolds@uky.edu
Mikyle Johnson
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen II
218-5520
mikyle.johnson@uky.edu
TBD
Resident Director
Woodland Glen III North
TBD
Alex Miller
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen III North
629-4240
alexandra.miller@uky.edu
Daphne Arnold
Resident Director
Woodland Glen III South
218-6396
daphne.arnold@uky.edu
Murphy Ware
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen III South
629-4240
murphy.ware@uky.edu

SPECIALTY HOUSING STAFF

Collin Smith
Graduate Resident Assistant
Max Kade German House
collin.smith@uky.ed