Residence Life Staff

The primary focus of Residence Life is to create living environments that support the educational mission of the University. This includes addressing issues of safety and security, the Living Learning Program, student leadership development and involvement, emergency management, and inclusion of everyone. Residence Life is responsible for the management and oversight of the live-in staff, including Resident Directors, R.A.s, Office Assistants, and other desk staff.

LEADERSHIP TEAM & MAIN OFFICE STAFF

Justin Blevins
Director of Residence Life

569 Patterson Office Tower
257-4784
j.blevins@uky.edu

Kenyatta Jeter
Acting Associate Director
123 Patterson Office Tower
323-4626
kenyatta.jeter@uky.edu

Susan Wilton 
Assistant Director for Student Leadership & Staff Development 
126 Patterson Hall 
257-9861 
susan.wilton@uky.edu

Lisa Williams
Acting Assistant Director for Student Leadership & Staff Development
124 Patterson Hall
257-2764
lisa.r.williams@uky.edu

Lisa Lockman 
Assistant Director for Staff Recruitment 
575 Patterson Office Tower 
257-9702 
lisa.lockman@uky.edu 

Casey Quickel 
Assistant Director for Risk Management 
575 Patterson Office Tower 
218-2250 
casey.quickel@uky.edu

Libby Hogan
Assistant Director for Student Conduct
575 Patterson Office Tower
218-5554
libby.hogan@uky.edu 

Jimmie Jones
Assistant Director for Living Learning Programs
123 Patterson Hall
323-4626

jimmie.jr2@uky.edu

Christopher White 
Assistant Director for Strategic Planning 
127 Patterson Hall 
323-0799 
chris.white@uky.edu 

Merna Brown
Assistant Director for Business Operations
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-8044
merna.brown@uky.edu

Augusta Mason
Administrative Service Assistant
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4784
augusta.mason@uky.edu

Jimmy Salyers
Administrative Services Assistant
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4783
jimmysalyers@uky.edu

Taryn Elliot
Desk Operations Coordinator
Graduate Assistant
tarynelliot@uky.edu

 

NORTH AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

BOYD HALL

402-2826

Uriah Carter
Resident Director
218-5945
uriah.carter@uky.edu

BLAZER HALL

629-3778

Jason Yoo
Resident Director
218-5514
hajongyoo@uky.edu

HOLMES HALL

402-2780

Domonique Cudjo
Resident Director
218-5944
domonique.cudjo@uky.edu

JEWELL HALL

629-3777

Rachel Eberhart
Resident Director
218-5512
rachel.eberhart@uky.edu

WILDCAT COAL LODGE

257-2601

Connor Gavigan 
Assistant Resident Director 
257-3534 

connor.gavigan@uky.edu 

 

CENTRAL AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF 

HAGGIN HALL

629-3781             

Alex Kerns
Resident Director
218-5516
alex.kerns@uky.edu

JOHNSON HALL

629-3942  

Alex Kerns
Resident Director
218-3835
alex.kerns@uky.edu

LEWIS HALL

286-3162

TaChae Sowell
Resident Director
286-3162
tachaesowell@uky.edu

UNIVERSITY FLATS

286-3161

Marc Presley
Resident Director
323-8835
marc.presley@uky.edu

 

SOUTH AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

CHELLGREN HALL

629-3779

MaKayla Seifert
Resident Director
218-5518
makayla.seifert@uky.edu

BALL HALL

629-3780

Heather Burgess
Resident Director
218-5520
heather.burgess@uky.edu

WOODLAND GLEN III

629-4240

Brooke White
Resident Director
218-6396

brooke.white@uky.edu

Peyton Palmour 
Resident Director 
218-6396
peyton.palmour@uky.edu

WOODLAND GLEN IV

629-4446

Casey Roley
Resident Director
218-6397
casey.roley@uky.edu

WOODLAND GLEN V

629-4447

Marelle Adams
Resident Director
218-6398
m.adams@uky.edu