Skip to main

Benefits

College or Department
Scovell Hall, room 115
Address
115 Huguelet Dr
Lexington, KY 40506-0064
Phone Number
(859) 257-9519, option 3
Toll Free Phone Number
1 (800) 999-2183
Fax Number
Fax (859) 323-1095
Email Address
benefits@email.uky.edu
rkam223's picture

Richard Amos Chief Benefits Officer

Know Your Rx Coalition

Phone Number
(859) 218-5979
Toll Free Phone Number
1 (855) 218-5979
Fax Number
Fax (859) 257-0098
Email Address
kyrx@uky.edu

Lucy Wells Know Your Rx Coalition Clinical Director

Retirement

Years of Service Check
Request a Years of Service Check
Email Address
retirement@uky.edu

Terri Kanatzar Retirement Officer (Request Years of Service Check)

Our Benefits team


College or Department
Benefits
Email Address
sara.snowden@uky.edu

College or Department
Benefits
Email Address
matt.mcmahan@uky.edu

College or Department
Benefits
Email Address
april.prather@uky.edu

College or Department
Benefits
Email Address
pwa246@uky.edu

College or Department
Benefits
Email Address
tanya.neace@uky.edu

College or Department
Benefits
Email Address
anita.dawson@uky.edu
Anita Dawson
Employee Education Program
College or Department
Benefits
Phone Number
(859) 257-8772
Email Address
jadaws2@uky.edu
Cierra Leavell
Customer Service Representative
College or Department
Benefits
Phone Number
(859) 257-8893
Email Address
CierraLeavell@uky.edu
Debbie Martin
Benefits Advocate
College or Department
Benefits
Phone Number
(859) 257-2124
Email Address
debbie.martin2@uky.edu
Donna Henry
Data Management/ Customer Service Supervisor
College or Department
Benefits
Phone Number
(859) 257-8830
Email Address
Donna.Henry@uky.edu
Gail Carbol
HR Manager - Benefits
College or Department
Benefits
Phone Number
(859) 257-8880
Email Address
ggcarb0@email.uky.edu
Jennifer Hobbs
Data Management: Health, dental and vision plans for employees with last name K-Z
College or Department
Benefits
Phone Number
(859) 257-2495
Email Address
jennifer.hobbs@uky.edu
rkam223's picture Richard Amos
Chief Benefits Officer
College or Department
Benefits
Phone Number
(859) 257-9185
Email Address
richard.amos@uky.edu
Tina Cornett
Customer Service Team Lead
College or Department
Benefits
Phone Number
(859) 257-8873
Email Address
Tina.Cornett@uky.edu