Schedule your Check In appointment to receive an integrative health screening at any of these convenient locations.


Woodford County Extension Office
184 Beasley Road | Versailles, Kentucky
Wednesday, September 13 | appointments available 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Jessamine County Extension Office 
95 Park Dr | Nicholasville, KY 40356
Thursday, September 14 | appointments available 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Scott County Extension Office
1130 Cincinnati Rd | Georgetown, KY 40324
Tuesday, September 19 | appointments available 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Madison County Extension Office
230 Duncannon Lane | Richmond, KY 40476
Wednesday, September 20 | appointments available 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Location Dates Appointments Available Between
UK HealthCare
2317 Alumni Park Plaza
Lexington, KY 40517
 
Friday, September 29 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Monday, October 2 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Tuesday, October 3 6:30 a.m. to 9 a.m.
11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, October 4 6:30 a.m. to 9 a.m.
11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Location Dates Appointments Available Between
E.S. Good Barn (Room: Culton Suite)
University of Kentucky Campus
1451 University Dr
Lexington, KY 40506

 

Tuesday, October 10 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, October 11 6:30 a.m. to 9 a.m.
11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday, October 17 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, October 18 6:30 a.m. to 9 a.m.
11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday, November 7 6:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.
4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, November 8 6:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Location Dates Appointments Available Between
UK HealthCare at Turfland
2195 Harrodsburg
Lexington, KY 40504
Monday, October 23 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 24 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 25 6:30 a.m. to 9 a.m.
11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursday, October 26 6:30 a.m. to 9 a.m.
11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Location Dates Appointments Available Between
Hilton Garden Inn
1973 Plaudit Place
Lexington, KY 40509
Thursday, November 2 6:30 a.m. to 9 a.m.
11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday, November 3 6:30 a.m. to 1:30 a.m.

 

Location Dates Appointments Available Between
Bluegrass Community & Technical College - Leestown
164 Opportunity Lane
Lexington, KY 40511
Thursday, November 16 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Friday, November 17 6:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.