Work-Life Office
Scovell Hall, room 105
(859) 257-8763
worklife@uky.edu
Elder Care
Scovell Hall, room 105
(859) 218-0457
Work+Life Connections
Breckinridge Hall, room 204
(859) 257-8763
Schedule a free Work+Life Connections consultation online or by calling (859) 257-8763

Our team

Name Title/role Phone Email
Ann Bassoni, MSW, LCSW Work+Life Connections Coordinator (859) 257-9433 ann.bassoni@uky.edu
Azetta Beatty, MS, CFLE Work-Life Manager (859) 257-2648 azetta.beatty@uky.edu
Cindy Bowling, LCSW Work+Life Connections Therapist (859) 562-2680 cindy.bowling@uky.edu
Erika Chambers Employee Engagement & Work-Life Director (859) 257-1003 erikachambers@uky.edu
Dana Cox Work-Life Assistant (859) 257-8763 danacox@uky.edu
Rhonda Henry, MSW, CSW Work+Life Connections Therapist (859) 323-0665 rhonda.henry@uky.edu
Eric Wilkinson, MSW, LCSW Work+Life Connections Therapist (859) 562-2592 eric.wilkinson@uky.edu
Terri Weber, MSW, CSW Elder Care Specialist Phone: (859) 218-0457
Fax: (859) 323-4728
terri.weber@uky.edu

 

Work-Life Advisory Council

The Advisory Council on Work-Life was established to demonstrate and reinforce a long-term commitment to a positive work-life climate at the University of Kentucky. The Council on Work-Life will advise the University regarding work-life related issues and ensure that excellence in work-life practices and philosophy become part of the fabric of the institution." View the Charge to Advisory Council on Work-Life (PDF).

Advisory Council members

Name

Department

Email

Representation

Eric N. Monday**

UK Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration

 

emonday@uky.edu

Co-Chair

Gene "G.T." Lineberry**

Associate Provost for Faculty Advancement

 

gt.lineberry@uky.edu

Co-Chair

Azetta Beatty UK Human Resource Office of Work-Life azetta.beatty@uky.edu  

James Blackwell

Maintenance Superintendent/CPPD Operations

jblackwe@uky.edu

 

Mary Bolin UK Counseling Center marychandler.bolin@uky.edu  

Jody Ensman

Health and Wellness Program

jody.ensman@uky.edu

Wellness Program

Angela Lang

UK HealthCare Service Excellence

angela.lang@uky.edu

UKHC

Catie Lasley UK Human Resources catherine.lasley@uky.edu HR

Terry Olson

Farm Service Center

tolson@uky.edu

Staff Senate

Dan O'Hair

College of Communication and Information Studies

ohair@uky.edu

 

Randa R. Remer

College of Health Sciences

randa.remer@uky.edu

 

Thalethia B. Routt

Office of Legal Counsel

thalethia.routt@uky.edu

Legal

Kim Wilson

HR - Administration

kimberly.wilson@uky.edu

HR

**Denotes Co-Chair