Work-Life Office



Amberlee N. Fay, MHA

Employee Engagement & Work-Life Director

115 Scovell Hall

Phone: (859) 257-1003

E-mail: amberlee.fay@uky.edu



Azetta Beatty

Work-Life Manager

105 Scovell Hall

Phone: (859) 257-2648

E-mail: azetta.beatty@uky.edu



Lisa R. Collins

Communications & Marketing Specialst

204 Breckenridge Hall

Phone: (859) 257-8763

E-mail: lisa.collins1@uky.edu



Elder Care



Terri Weber, MSW

Elder Care Specialist

Phone: (859) 218-0457

Fax: (859) 323-4728

Email: terri.weber@uky.edu



Work+Life Connections



Ann Bassoni, MSW, LCSW

Work+Life Connections Coordinator

Phone: (859) 257-9433

Email: ann.bassoni@uky.edu



Rhonda Henry, MSW, CSW

Work+Life Connections Therapist

Phone: (859) 323-0665

E-mail: rhonda.henry@uky.edu



Schedule a free Work+Life Connections consultation online or by calling (859) 257-8763.




Social Media









 

Facebook


Twitter


Pinterest 


Instagram


 



Work Life Advisory Council



The Advisory Council on Work-Life was established to demonstrate and reinforce a long-term commitment to a positive work-life climate at the University of Kentucky. The Council on Work-Life will advise the University regarding work-life related issues and ensure that excellence in work-life practices and philosophy become part of the fabric of the institution." View the Charge to Advisory Council on Work-Life (PDF).



Advisory Council Members


















Name


Department


E-mail Address


Representation


Eric N. Monday**


UK Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration



 


emonday@uky.edu


Co-Chair


Gene "G.T." Lineberry**


Associate Provost for Faculty Advancement



 


gt.lineberry@uky.edu


Co-Chair


Azetta Beatty

UK Human Resource Office of Work-Life

azetta.beatty@uky.edu

 


James Blackwell


Maintenance Superintendent/CPPD Operations


jblackwe@uky.edu


 


Mary Bolin

UK Counseling Center

marychandler.bolin@uky.edu

 


Jody Ensman


Health and Wellness Program


jody.ensman@uky.edu


Wellness Program


Angela Lang


UK HealthCare Service Excellence


angela.lang@uky.edu


UKHC


Catie Lasley

UK Human Resources

catherine.lasley@uky.edu

HR


Terry Olson


Farm Service Center


tolson@uky.edu


Staff Senate


Dan O'Hair


College of Communication and Information Studies


ohair@uky.edu


 


Randa R. Remer


College of Health Sciences


randa.remer@uky.edu


 


Thalethia B. Routt


Office of Legal Counsel


thalethia.routt@uky.edu


Legal


Kim Wilson


HR - Administration


kimberly.wilson@uky.edu


HR


**Denotes Co-Chair