College Diversity & Inclusion Officers

  • Vanessa Jackson
    College of Agriculture, Food, and Environment
    Vanessa Jackson, Director of Faculty Diversity
  • College of Agriculture, Food, and Environment
    Mia Farrell, Assistant Dean for Diversity
    National MANRRS President and UK MANRRS Advisor
    Email: antomia.farrell@uky.edu
    Phone:(859) 218-4800​
    Website
  • College of Arts and Sciences
    Cristina Alcalde, Associate Dean of Inclusion and Internationalization,
    Marie Rich Endowed Professor & Associate Professor
    of Gender & Women's Studies
    Email: cristina.alcalde@uky.edu
    Phone: (859) 257-9719​
    Website
  • College of Dentistry
    Clem Stambaugh, Administrative Support Associate
    Department of Oral Health Practice
    Email: cwstam00@uky.edu
    Phone: (859) 323-5995​
  • College of Design
    Gregory Marinic, Director of Graduate Studies in Interiors; Associate Professor
    Email: gregory.marinic@uky.edu
    Website Coming Soon!
     
  • Gatton College of Business and Economics
    David Ziebart, PwC Endowed Professor of Accountancy
    Email: dzieb2@email.uky.edu
    Phone:(859) 218-1649
    Website
     
  • College of Communications and Information Sciences
    Kyra Hunting, Assistant Professor 
     
  • College of Education
    Steve Parker, Associate Dean and Associate Professor for Sport Leadership & Teacher Education
    Email: spark01@uky.edu
    Phone: (859) 257-8847
    Website
     
  • College of Engineering
    Sue Nokes, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Facilities
    Email: snokes@uky.edu
    Phone: (859) 257-0180
    Website
     
  • College of Fine Arts

    Nelson Fields, Professor
    Email: nelson.fields@uky.edu
    Website Coming Soon!

     
  • Graduate School
    Cleo Price, Assistant Dean, Records, Diversity and Inclusion
    Email: cprice@uky.edu
    Phone: (859) 257-2411
    Website
     
  • College of Health Sciences
    Janice Kuperstein, Associate Dean for Clinical Engagement
    Email: jkupe0@uky.edu
    Phone: (859) 218-0593
    Website
     
  • UK Research
    Toni Smith, Research Human Resource Director
    Email: toni.smith@uky.edu
    Phone: (859) 257-8288
    Website Coming Soon!
     
  • Rosenberg College of Law
    Daniel Murphy, Assistant Dean of Community Engagement and Diversity
    Email: danny.murphy@uky.edu
    Phone: (859) 257-5155
    Website
     
  • Lewis Honors College
    Tara Tuttle, PhD
    Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion, Lewis Honors College
    tara.tuttle@uky.edu
     
  • Libraries
    Troy Martin, Human Resources Manager
    Email: troymartin@uky.edu
    Phone:(859) 218-1058
    Website
     
  • College of Medicine
    Stephanie WhiteMD, MS, FAAP
    Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion
    Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    Email: stephanie.l.white@uky.edu
    Phone: (859)-218-5126
    Website
     
  • College of Nursing
    Evelyn Parrish, Associate Professor, Director of Accreditation & Strategic Outcomes, DNP Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing Track Co-Coordinator
    Email: evelyn.parrish@uky.edu
    Website
     
  • College of Pharmacy
    Trenika Mitchell, Clinical Assistant Professor
    Email:trenika.mitchell@uky.edu
    Phone:(859) 323-3581
    Website Coming Soon!​
     
  • College of Public Health
    Website
     
  • College of Social Work
    Natalie Pope, Assistant Professor
    Email: natalie.pope1@uky.edu
    Phone:(859) 218-2768
    Website
     
  • UK Healthcare
    Tukea Talbert, DNP, RN, CDP
    Assistant Operations Executive
    Executive Director of Diversity & Inclusion
    Email: tukea.talbert@uky.edu
    Phone:(859) 323-6191
    Website
     

Alternates


  • College of Design
    Julie Wilson, Director of Communications
    Email: julie.wilson@uky.edu
     
  • Gatton College of Business and Economics
    Serenity Wright
    Director of Gatton Honors Pathway Programs
    Website
     
  • College of Fine Arts

    Belinda Rubio, Assistant Dean
    Email: belinda.rubio@uky.edu
    Website Coming Soon!

     
  • Graduate School
    Roshan Nikou, Graduate Council Coordinator
    Email: roshan.nikou@uky.edu
    Phone:(859) 257-1457
    Website
     
  • College of Health Sciences
    Janine Schmedding-Bartley, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
    Assistant Professor
    Email: janine.l.s.bartley@uky.edu
    Phone:(859) 323-8249
    Website
     
  • Rosenberg College of Law
    Beau Steenken, Instructional Services Librarian
    Email: beau.steenken@uky.edu
    Phone:(859) 257-1578
    Website
     
  • Lewis Honors College
    Kayla Powell
    Academic Advisor, Lewis Honors College
     
     
  • Libraries
    Jen Martin
    Email: jen.martin@uky.edu
    Phone:(859) 218-1057
    Website
     
  • College of Nursing
    Tukea Talbert, DNP, RN, CDP
    Adjuct Assistant Professor
    Email: tukea.talbert@uky.edu
    Phone:(859) 323-6191
    Website