Board of Directors

Board Members:

Tricia Coakley, Chair

Andrea Conner

Ken Cooke

Doug Curl

Don Dampier, Emeritus Board Member

John Delfino

Steve Evans, Science Advisory Committee Representative

Hank Graddy, WWKY Representative

Michelle Heinz

Alice Jones

John Larmour

Malissa McAlister, Data Manager Data Manager

Mary Miller

Bethany Overfield

JoAnn Palmer, Secretary and Volunteer Coordinator

Jerry Weisenfluh, Vice-Chair

Pam Wood

Dr. Lindell Ormsbee, Science Advisor


Area Coordinators

Breathitt County Watershed: Chet Sygiel  

Wolfe County Watershed Area: Tricia Coakley

Powell, Estill County Watershed Area: Jack Stickney       

Fayette and Nicholasville Watershed Area:    John Webb

Boyle, Mercer, Anderson, Garrard and Lincoln Watershed Area: Malissa McAlister

Frankfort, Henry and Shelby Watershed Area:  Joann Palmer

Backup coordinator: Debbie Bramlage

Versailles Watershed Area: Curt Welling 

Midway and Scott County Watershed Area: John Delfino 

Richmond, Berea and Winchester Watershed Area: Alice Jones  

Letcher and Perry County Watershed Area: Alex Beer

Wolf Run Watershed Area:  Ken Cooke   

Leslie Watershed Area: OPEN

Rockcastle Area: April Morales 

Knott County Watershed:  OPEN

Fayette (Elkhorn) Watershed Area:   OPEN

Carroll, Gallatin, Grant and Owen County Watershed Area: OPEN