Campus LSAMP Contacts and Websites

 

Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Carlous Yates, Ed.D.
Assoc. VP for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
859-246-6937
carlous.yates@kctcs.edu 

https://bluegrass.kctcs.edu/about/student-life/cultural-diversity/multic...

 

Centre College
Leonard Demoranville, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemistry
859-238-6066
leonard.demoranville@centre.edu

 

Jefferson Community and Technical College
Brandi M. Mulligan
Director, Office of Diversity, Inclusion and Community Engagement
502-213-2171
brandi.mulligan@kctcs.edu

https://jefferson.kctcs.edu/about/student-life/cultural-diversity/louis-...

 

Kentucky State University
Kazi Javed, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemistry
502-597-6722
kazi.javed@kysu.edu

https://www.kysu.edu/academics/college-acs/school-of-stem/students-resea...

 

Marshall University
Maurice Cooley
VP, Intercultural Affairs and Student Affairs
304-696-5430
cooley@marshall.edu

https://www.marshall.edu/intercultural/lsamp/

 

University of Kentucky - Lead Institution
Philemon Johnson
LSAMP Coordinator 

859-323-2722
philemon.johnson@uky.edu 

 

University of Louisville
V. Faye Jones, MD, Ph.D., MSPH
Assoc. VP, Diversity and Equity; Assoc. VP Health Affairs
502-852-7159
vfjone01@louisville.edu

https://louisville.edu/culturalcenter/studentsuccess/lsamp

 

West Virginia State University
Hannah Payne
Director, Center for the Advancement of STEM
304-702-1050
hannah.payne@wvstateu.edu

https://www.wvstateu.edu/outreach/castem/nsf-lsamp.aspx

 

West Virginia University
David Miller, Ph.D.
Professor, Math
304-293-2011 ext 2323
millerd@math.wvu.edu

https://undergraduateresearch.wvu.edu/research-opportunities/louis-stoke...

 

Western Kentucky University
Charles McGruder, Ph.D.
Professor, Astronomy
270-745-2014
mcgruder@wku.edu