MenuMenu Image

Upcoming Events

We have some very cool things lined up for 2021! This spring, we have three virtual core trainings, followed by five advanced topic webinars. For clarification, the MarketReady Core Producer Training will be offered at three different times; however, it is the same information being given each time. Be sure to only register for one time slot, as space is limited. 

 

Our current MarketReady Producer Training Program dates are:

Tuesday, March 16th at 12 pm Eastern Time / 11 am Central Time

Thursday, March 18th at 6:30 pm Eastern Time / 5:30 pm Central Time

Saturday, March 20th at 11 am Eastern Time / 10 am Central Time

Be sure to register soon! You may register up to 24 hours prior to the training date; however, registrations for receiving printed materials (which is optional) needs to be completed 7 business days prior to the training date.


Click on the tiles below to register for our Core Producer Training or any of the Advanced Topic Trainings!