Center of Membrane Sciences Faculty

Department(s) and Contact Information
Kimberly
Anderson
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-1864 or (859) 257-4815

che202@uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/cme/faculty_staff/anderson.html

Rodney
Andrews
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering; Director, UK CAER; and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-0200

rodney.andrews@uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/rodney-andrews/

John
Balk
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-4582

balk@engr.uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/thomas-john-balk/

Micheal
Bardo
Department of Psychology and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-6456

mbardo@uky.edu


https://psychology.as.uky.edu/users/mbardo

Dibakar
Bhattacharyya, Director
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-2794

db@engr.uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/dibakar-bhattacharyya/

D. Allan
Butterfield
Department of Chemistry and Former Director of Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-3184

dabcns@uky.edu


https://chem.as.uky.edu/users/dabcns and http://www.nsf.gov/awardsearch/showAward?AWD_ID=9814744

Linda
Dwoskin
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-4743

ldwoskin@uky.edu


http://pharmacy.mc.uky.edu/faculty/LindaDwoskin.php

Isabel
Escobar, Associate Director
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-7990

isabel.escobar@uky.edu


https://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/isabel-c-escobar/ --- and --- http://www.engr.uky.edu/~iescobar/

Eric
Grulke
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-6097

eric.grulke@uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/eric-grulke/

Bernhard
Hennig
Department of Animal and Food Sciences and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 323-4933 x81387

bhenni@uky.edu


http://www2.ca.uky.edu/afs/Hennig

Zach
Hilt
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-9844

hilt@engr.uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/james-hilt/

Douglass
Kalika
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-5507

kalika@engr.uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/douglass-s-kalika/

Doo Young
Kim
Department of Chemistry and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-5597

dooyoung.kim@uky.edu


https://chem.as.uky.edu/users/dki235

Barbara
Knutson
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-5715

bknutson@engr.uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/barbara-knutson/

Anne-Frances
Miller
Department of Chemistry and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-9349

afm@uky.edu


https://chem.as.uky.edu/users/afm

Sue
Nokes
Department of Food and Bioprocess Engineering and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 218-4328

sue.nokes@uky.edu


http://www.uky.edu/bae/nokes

Lindell
Ormsbee
Department of Civil Engineering and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-1299

lormsbee@engr.uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/lindell-ormsbee/

Steve
Rankin
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-9799

stephen.rankin@uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/stephen-rankin/

Chris
Richards
Department of Chemistry and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 218-0971

chris.richards@uky.edu


https://chem.as.uky.edu/users/ciri222

Yinan
Wei
Department of Chemistry and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-7085

Yinan.Wei@uky.edu


https://chem.as.uky.edu/users/ywei5

Youling
Xiong
Department of Animal and Food Sciences and Center of Membrane Sciences
(859) 257-3822

ylxiong@uky.edu


http://www2.ca.uky.edu/afs/Xiong