KY NSF EPSCoR Membrane Pillar Faculty

Department(s) and Contact Information
John
Balk
University of Kentucky, Chemical and Materials Engineering
(859) 257-4582

john.balk@uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/thomas-john-balk/

Matt
Beck
University of Kentucky, Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
(859) 257-0039

beck@engr.uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/matthew-j-beck/

Dibakar
Bhattacharyya, Director
University of Kentucky, Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
(859) 257-2794

db@engr.uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/dibakar-bhattacharyya/

Gail
Brion
University of Kentucky, Department of Civil Engineering
(859) 257-4467

gail.brion@uky.edu

Thad
Druffel
University of Louisville, Department of Solar Manufacturing R&D
(502) 852-2265

thad.druffel@louisville.edu


http://www.conncenter.net/about/staff/thad-druffel/#staff

Isabel
Escobar
University of Kentucky, Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
(859) 257-7990

isabel.escobar@uky.edu


https://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/isabel-c-escobar/ --- and --- http://www.engr.uky.edu/~iescobar/

Edith
Glazer
University of Kentucky, Department of Chemistry
(859) 257-2198

ec.glazer@uky.edu


https://chem.as.uky.edu/users/ecgl223

Beth
Guiton
University of Kentucky, Department of Chemistry
(859) 257-4215

beth.guiton@uky.edu


https://chem.as.uky.edu/users/bgu222

Cindy
Harnett
University of Louisville, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
(502) 852-0689

cindy.harnett@louisville.edu


http://harnettlab.org/ and https://louisville.edu/speed/ergonomics/site-speed-electrical/faculty/ci...

Kazi
Javed
Kentucky State University, Department of Chemistry
(502) 597-6722

kazi.javed@kysu.edu


http://kysu.edu/directory/bio/kazi-javed/

Doo Young
Kim
University of Kentucky, Department of Chemistry
(859) 257-5597

dooyoung.kim@uky.edu


https://chem.as.uky.edu/users/dki235

Barbara
Knutson
University of Kentucky, Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
(859) 257-5715

bknutson@engr.uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/barbara-knutson/

Anne-Frances
Miller
University of Kentucky, Department of Chemistry
(859) 257-9349

afm@uky.edu


https://chem.as.uky.edu/users/afm

Christina
Payne
University of Kentucky, Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
(859) 257-2902

christy.payne@uky.edu


https://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/christina-m-payne/

Steve
Rankin
University of Kentucky, Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
(859) 257-9799

stephen.rankin@uky.edu


http://www.engr.uky.edu/research/researchers/stephen-rankin/

Mark
Running
University of Louisville, Department of Biology
(502) 852-0725

mark.running@louisville.edu


http://louisville.edu/biology/faculty-information/running/dr.-mark-runni...

Jagannadh
Satyavolu
University of Louisville, Department of Biomass and Biofuels
(502) 852-3923

jagannadh.satyavolu@louisville.edu


http://www.conncenter.net/about/staff/jagannadh-satyavolu/#staff

Yinan
Wei
University of Kentucky, Department of Chemistry
(859) 257-7085

Yinan.Wei@uky.edu


https://chem.as.uky.edu/users/ywei5