Committees

<<< Back to WELD Homepage

Executive Committee


Sonja Feist-Price
Vice President Institutional Diversity
Kentucky ACE Women's Network Coordinator
Phone: (859) 257-9293
Email: sonja.feist-price@uky.edu

 


Hollie Swanson
Professor, Pharmacology & Nutritional Sciences
Director, Women’s Executive Leadership Development Program
Phone: (859) 323-1463
Email: hollie.swanson@uky.edu

 

 


Bill Verble
Senior HR Business Partner - Provost Area
(859) 257-1962
bill.verble@uky.edu

 

 

Selection Committee


Terry Allen
Associate Vice President for Institutional Diversity
Phone:  (859) 257-9293 
Email: tallen@email.uky.edu

 

 

 


Penny Cox

Assoc Vice President For Administration, Finance and Administration
Phone: (859) 257-4735
Email:  penny.cox@uky.edu

 

 

 

Janie Heath 
Dean and Warwick Professor of Nursing, College of Nursing
Phone: (859) 323-6533
Email:  jheath@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

Ann Vail
Dean, College of Social Work
Phone: (859) 257-6650
Email:  ann.vail@uky.edu

 

 

 

Advisory Committee

Carmen Agouridis, Associate Professor, Director, Stream and Watershed Science Graduate Certificate, Department of Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering, College of Agriculture, Food and Environment

Emily Beaulieu, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, College of Arts & Sciences

Patsy Carruthers, Senior Director, Academic Technologies & Faculty Engagement

Nancy Jones,     Associate Professor and Chair of Theatre, Acting, Movement & Directing, College of Fine Arts

Joe Labianca, Gatton Chair in Management, Director, Executive MDA Program, Director, Don and Cathy Jacobs Executive Education Center.

Janet Lumpp, Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, College of Engineering

Lisa Higgins-Hord, Assistant Vice-President, Office of Community Engagement

Victoria King, Director of CCTS KL2 Career Development Program

Philip Kraemer, Interim Assistant Provost for Academic Enrichment, Professor, Department of Psychology

 WELD Minutes

November 18th Advisory Meeting

 

<<< Back to WELD Homepage