Leadership and Involvement

180123PROVOST60 copy.JPG

Phase I Concept Teams.

Phase II Concept Teams. 

To support Our Path Forward, a small work group provides analysis and supports concept and implementation teams. That work group includes:

  • Larry Holloway, Vice Provost, Office of the Provost
  • Angie Martin, Vice President for Financial Planning and Chief Budget Officer, EVPFA 
  • Craig Rudick, Executive Director, Institutional Research and Lead Data Scientist
  • Kirsten Turner, Associate Provost, Academic and Student Affairs 
  • Lisa Wilson, Associate Provost for Finance and Administration, Office of the Provost
  • Kristen Cheser, Assistant Provost, Finance and Operations, Provost Budget Office 
  • Chris Crumrine, Deputy Chief of Staff, Office of the President
  • Brooke Davis, Finance and Business Analyst, EVPFA 
  • Baron Wolf, Assistant Vice President for Research Strategy and Data Analytics, Office of the Vice President for Research
  • Shannon Means, Director of Policy and Data Analysis, University Budget Office 
  • Melody Flowers, Executive Director for Strategic Analysis and Policy, EVPFA
  • Jay Blanton, Executive Director, Public Relations and Marketing