Past Presidents

The President, under the direction of the Board of Trustees, ensures that the financial resources are adequate to provide a sound educational program that meets the institution’s instructional, research and service missions.

Past Presidents

Lee T. Todd, Jr. (2001-2011)

Charles T. Wethington, Jr. (1989-2001)

David P. Roselle (1987-1989)

Otis A. Singletary (1969-1987)

Albert D. Kirwan (1968-1969)

John W. Oswald (1963-1968)

Frank G. Dickey (1956-1963)

Herman L. Donovan (1941-1956)

Frank L. McVey (1917-1940) 

Henry S. Barker (1911-1917)

James K. Patterson (1869-1910)