Regulations Review Committee

Regulations Review Committee (AR 1:6)

The Regulations Review Committee is appointed by the President and comprised of representatives from the major units within Office of the Provost, each of the Executive Vice Presidential areas, the Office of General Counsel, University Senate, and the Staff Senate.


Marcy Deaton
Senior Associate General Counsel 
Office of Legal Counsel



Richard Amos ‘23
Chief Benefits Officer & Executive Director
Human Resources

Kathryn Cardelli ‘23
Sr. Associate Provost Admin & Academic Affairs
Provost Office

Ellen Gish ‘23
Associate General Counsel
Office of Legal Counsel

Kim Lush '23
Asst. Treasurer/Policy and Training Director
Office of the Treasurer

Troy C. Martin ‘23
Human Resources Manager

Bill Verble ‘23
HR Director/Provost BP
Human Resources

RaeAnne Pearson ‘23
Director of Planning and Accreditation
Strategic Planning & IE

Shannon Means ‘24
Sr. Dir. Financial Strat & Decision Support
University Budget Office
















DeShana Collett '24
Chair Senate Council
College of Public Health

Em Neiport ‘24
Project Manager III
College of Medicine

Michael Sheron ‘24
IT Policy & Data Privacy Analyst
ITS Security and Policy

Ali Yankey ‘24
Contract Coordinator Principal
Office of Technology and Commercialization

Sue Nokes ‘25
Acting Associate Provost for Faculty Advancement
Provost Office

Thalethia Routt ‘25
Acting Associate Vice President 
Office of Institutional Equity and Equal Opportunity

Dominick Williams ‘25
Strategic Planning Director
Student Success