Fall Student Orientation

All dual credit students are required to attend a Fall Orientation night to get information about participating in the dual credit program. At this event, students will learn more about being a student at UK, get information about accessing UK resources, and be provided an overview of how their UK dual credit courses will work in partnership with their collaborating high school. 

The orientation nights will be held: 

  • August 18  5:30pm CST/6:30pm EST
  • August 19 1:00pm CST/2:00pm EST
  • August 20  5:30pm CST/6:30pm EST
  • Returning Students Only: August 19 5:30 CST/6:30 EST

The orientations will be around 90 minutes in length. 

Please register in advance by August 14 for one of the orientation nights using this form