Members of the PCA

Adam Smith (Chair), University Academic Advising

Sarah Ballard, First-Year Experience

Kathy Bialk, Financial Aid

Kelsey Carew, Transfer Center

Ray Clere, Stuckert Career Center

Jennifer Doerge, College of Engineering

Mike Haley, Athletics

Sarah Ellison, College of Agriculture, Food, and Environment

Suanne Early, College of Communication and Information

Nate Hibbitts, College of Education

Jesse Farley, University Academic Advising

Sally Foster, Lewis Honors College Center for Personal Development

Rebecca Freeman, Chair of University Senate Academic Advising Committee

Zach Fuqua, College of Engineering Career Services

Seth Hall, International Student Support Services

Robert Hayes, Student Transitions and Family Programs

Krista Jacobsen, Faculty Advisor-College of Agriculture, Food, and Environment

David Kaiser, College of Fine Arts

Shaun Ketterman, Lewis Honors College

Brooke KuerziMartin School of Public Policy and Administration

Joe Lewis, College of Arts and Sciences

Stephanie Lynch, Gatton College of Business and Economics

Sarah Madison, Gatton Graham Office of Career Management

Niamh Minion, Education Abroad

Zac Schmidt, College of Nursing

Casey Shadix, College of Health Sciences

Azhar Swanson, College of Design

Jennifer Stevens, College of Public Health

Kim Taylor, University Registrar

Toni Thomas, CARES

Jaime Wainscott, College of Social Work

Lydia Wims, Student Support Services