Communication Sub-committee

The Communication Sub-committee is designed to enhance communication among academic, program, and career advisors and between the advising community and students.



Sara Price (co-chair), Transfer Center

Robert Hayes (co-chair), Student Transitions and Family Programs

Ray Clere, Stuckert Career Center

Zac Schmidt, College of Nursing

Jennifer Doerge, College of Engineering

Stephen Erena, College of Education

Niamh Minion, Education Abroad

Lydia Wims, Student Support Services


Communication Committee Agendas & Minutes: