About Student Services Center

The Student Services Center brings together a variety of programs that support holistic undergraduate student success.

Within the Student Services Center, First-Year Experience and Family Programs seeks to ease the transition of new students to the University of Kentucky through K Week and UK 101/201. The UK Parent and Family Association supports the families of undergraduates to enhance student success. First-Generation Advising Services and Off-Campus Advising Services support these important populations of students to promote their success at UK.

 

Meet the Staff

University Director of the Student Services Center
Robert.Hayes@uky.edu
Senior Program Specialist for the Parent and Family Association
Nicki.Jenkins@uky.edu
Senior Academic Advisor for Off-Campus Students
Stephanie.Mayberry@uky.edu
Senior Program Specialist for UK 101/201
Jesse.Farley@uky.edu
Administrative Assistant
Cameron.Lyons@uky.edu
Veterans Certification Coordinator
amy.southwood@uky.edu
VetSuccess on Campus Counselor
Joel.Andrade@va.gov
Director of Special Programs, UK 101/201
mshrout@uky.edu
Director of the Veterans Resource Center
Anthony.Dotson@uky.edu
Associate Director of Student Services Center:First-Year Experience and Family Programs
nstephens@uky.edu
Associate Director of Student Services Center: First-Generation and Off-Campus Student Services
Martina.Martin@uky.edu
Senior Program Specialist for the First-Year Experience
Kasey.Borchardt@uky.edu