Office of Sustainability

Shane Tedder  (859) 257-0014

President's Sustainability Advisory Committee

Co-Chairs Lee Meyer and Courtney Fisk.

Student Sustainability Council

Tracy Farmer Institute for Sustainability and the Environment

Contact form

Sustainable Agriculture Program

Contact Page

Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences

Environmental and Sustainability Studies

Dr. Bob Sandmeyer, Director of Undergraduate Studies for the ENS Program