University Sustainability Contacts

Office of Sustainability

Shane Tedder, UK Sustainability Coordinator  (859) 257-0014

Jennifer Taylor, UK Sustainability Graduate Assistant (859) 257-0014




President's Sustainability Advisory Committee

Co-Chairs Krista Jacobsen and Bob Jewell.

Student Sustainability Council

Tracy Farmer Institute for Sustainability and the Environment

Kelly Pennell, Interim Director

Sustainable Agriculture Program

Contact Page

Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences

Environmental and Sustainability Studies

Dr. Betsy Beymer-Farris, Director of the ENS Program