## HERMAN LEE AND NELL STUART DONOVAN MEMORIAL TRUST COMMITTEE 2022-2023

2024	Kim Lush, Chair (University Financial Services)
2024	Rick Durham (Ag/Horticulture)
2024	Sarah Fitzgerald (Office of Philanthropy)
2024	Donna Gabbard (Stuckert Career Center, Student Success)
2024	Kim Kluemper (Director of Business Engagement)
2025	Meredith Reeves (Office of Institutional Equity and Equal Opportunity)
2025	Steve Stauffer (Facilities Planning)
2023	Kiley Alcorn (Student)
2023	Mihir Kale (Student)
	Jay Blanton, Ex Officio (University Relations)
	Tom Harris, Ex Officio (University Relations)