

College of Agriculture, Food and Environment *Center for Student Success*

May 4, 2022

MEMORANDUM

TO:	Mark Williams, Horticulture, SC Chair Krista Jacobsen, Horticulture, DUS Makenzie Barr, Dietetics and Human Nutrition David Gonthier, Entomology Erin Haramoto, Plant and Soil Sciences Ann Leed, Animal and Food Sciences
	Karen Rignall, Community and Leadership Development Robert Sandmeyer, Philosophy Stacy Vincent, Community and Leadership Development

- FROM: Carmen Agouridis, Associate Dean for Instruction
- RE: Appointment to Steering Committee for the BS program in Sustainable Agriculture and Community Food Systems in the College of Agriculture, Food and Environment.
- C: Dean Cox and Interim Dean Brady; Chairs Coffey, Harrison, Look, McCulley, Palli, Stephenson, and Williams

Thank you for agreeing to serve as members of this Steering Committee for the 2022-2023 academic year under the leadership of SC Chair Mark Williams and DUS Krista Jacobsen. Dean Cox and I very much appreciate your service to this important and impactful undergraduate program.

Can I gouridis





College of Agriculture Office of Academic Programs N6 Agricultural Science Building North Lexington, KY 40546-0091 859 257-3469

www.ca.uky.edu/students

October 31, 2011

MEMORANDUM

TO:	Ben Abell, South Farm and CSA Manager
	Michael Bomford, Kentucky State University
	Krista Jacobsen, Horticulture
	Mark Williams, Horticulture, DUS
	Keiko Tanaka, Community and Leadership Development
	Lee Meyer, Agricultural Economics, Chair
	Sarah Lovett, SAG program graduate
	Rebecca McCulley, Plant and Soil Sciences
	Alison Gustafson, Nutrition and Food Science
	Robert Sandmeyer, Philosophy
	Farry Grabau, Associate Dean for Instruction
FROM:	Larry Grabau, Associate Dean for Instruction
DT	TT is a start of the start of t

- RE: Your appointment to the Steering Committee for the Individualized Program in Sustainable Agriculture for AY 2011-12 in the College of Agriculture.
- C: Deans Smith, Tsegaye ; Chairs Houtz, Hansen, Maynard, Pfeiffer, Bastin, Bradshaw.

Thank you for agreeing to serve as members of this Steering Committee for the 2011-2012 Academic Year under the leadership of SC Chair Lee Meyer and DUS Mark Williams. Dean Smith and I very much appreciate your service to this emerging undergraduate program.

