University of Kentucky

UK Supply Center

CONTACT US:

UK SUPPLY CENTER MAIN DISTRIBUTION

347 Scott Street
257-6116 phone
323-1054 fax

ADMINISTRATION

Donna Back
Director
859-218-1549
drback00@email.uky.edu

Steve Huff
Manager
859-519-6802 OR 859-257-9294
jshuff2@email.uky.edu

Virgil Ward
Assistant Manager
859-218-1550
vhward2@email.uky.edu

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ORDERS

Michele May
Customer Service Manager
859-257-6116 OR 859-257-3213

uksupplycenter@email.uky.edu

UK SUPPLY CENTER PETERSON SERVICE BUILDING

Shane Sanders
859-257-9294

128 Peterson Service Building
257-9294 phone
323-1964 fax

Shane Sanders
sasand2@email.uky.edu

UK SUPPLY CENTER MEDICAL CENTER

H71 Chandler Medical Center
323-6025 phone
257-9173 fax

Matthew Bradley
Storeroom Supervisor
859-323-6025
matthew.bradley@uky.edu

SHIPPING/RECEIVING

Jerry Hill
Materials Coordinator
859-257-9314
Jlhill5@email.uky.edu

Tracy Carpenter
Receiving Supervisor
859-218-1556
btcarpe@email.uky.edu

BUILDING SUPPLIES

Steve Dorris
Building Supplies Supervisor
859-257-3734
sbdorr3@email.uky.edu

CARPET AND STAGING MATERIALS

John Ward
Project Facilitator
859-218-1553
jcward2@email.uky.edu