Department Directory

Administrative Services
Tarin Adams Staff Support tarin.adams@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-218-1522
Valerie Brown Administrative Support Services vsbrown@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-2277
Lori Eckdahl Director of Administrative Services lori.eckdahl@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6439
Maria Lykins Budget Officer marial@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7302
Annual Giving
Jason Baker Staff Support Associate jbbake3@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5488
Sarah Fitzgerald Associate Director of Annual Giving sarah.fitzgerald@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-2129
Anne Lichtenberg Director of Annual Giving anne.lichtenberg@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5068
Andrew Palmer Associate Director of Annual Giving, Phonathon andrew.palmer8@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6392
Central Fundraising Programs
Susannah Denomme Senior Executive Director of Philanthropy susannah@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3913
Bill Nims Administrative Associate wgnims2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3913
Communications
Marc Whitt Director of Philanthropy Communications marc.whitt@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7825
Corporate and Foundation Relations
Jessica Koenigsknecht-Talboo Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations, Health Affairs jessica.k@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
(859) 323-6570
Kacie Miller Corporate and Foundation Relations Coordinator kacie.miller@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-1308
Development Administration
Gregory W Laur Executive Director of Philanthropy Administration greg.laur@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6615
Paula McGee Administrative Support Associate paula.mcgee@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6615
Donor Relations and Stewardship
Lisa Atkinson Senior Director of Donor Relations, Stewardship and Constituent Engagement lisa.atkinson@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7885
Susan Harper Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship sfharp0@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-8123
Theresa Hart Staff Support Associate t.hart@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257–3322
Paula Leach Pope Director of Philanthropic Engagement ppope@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3187
Gift & Estate Planning
Tom Barker Associate General Counsel and Acting Senior Director of Gift & Estate Planning tom.barker@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7886
Ellen Gish Associate Director, Gift & Estate Planning ellen.gish@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5918
Ford Stanley Senior Executive Director of Major Gifts for Health Philanthropies ford.stanley@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7886
Gift Receiving Office
Debbie Caudill Account Clerk dlcaud2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7306
Marlene Luoma Staff Support Associate mrluom2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7305
Elaine Maurer Staff Support Associate emaur0@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7320
Angelica Prekopa Associate Director of Gift Receiving a.prekopa@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-4761
Kim Robinson Account Clerk karobi2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5869
Nikki Russell Director of Gift Receiving nruss@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3914
Leslie Mulligan Young Staff Assistant - Pledge and Credit Card Administrator lcmull2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7329
Information Services
William Brewer Director of Information Services wbrewer@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5184
Eric Crowden Business Analyst eric.crowden@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6284
Jarrell Dunson Associate Director of Information Systems jarrell.dunson@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5613
Michael Mayfield Computing and Network Systems Administrator memayf2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-3396
Brian Mayo Associate Director of Information Services, Data Integration brian.mayo@uky.edu
210 Malabu Drive, Lexington, KY 40502
859-323-5985
Kathy Price Data Entry Clerk kapric2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5613
Steven Reynolds Training Specialist steven.reynolds@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-2435
Janet Robertson Database Administrator jrobert@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5567
Renee Siegel Web Administrator and Report Writer rmsieg2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257–5846
Major Gifts
Jennifer Decker Parent Philanthropy and Engagement Officer jennifer.decker@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-6665
Remona Edenfield Major Gifts Officer for Academic Scholarships remona.edenfield@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7893
Wendy Helterbran Major Gifts Officer wendy.helterbran@uky.edu
Louisville Metro
502-938-2287
Kate Joseph Scholarship Stewardship Officer kate.joseph@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7891
Kandice Mills Major Gifts Staff Support kandice.mills@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-6066
Beth Wells Senior Major Gift Officer, Lewis Honors College elizabeth.wells@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-4975
Major Gifts & Campaign Planning
Brent Pieper Senior Executive Director of Philanthropy brent.pieper@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-0858
Philanthropy
Jennifer L. Combs Administrative Coordinator jen.combs@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3912
D. Michael Richey Vice President for Philanthropy and Chief Philanthropy Officer mrichey@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3912
Principal Gifts
Bart Meyer Senior Director of Principal Gifts bart.meyer@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7886
G. Wayne Rogers Director of Principal Gift Communications gwroge2@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-6573
Prospect Research
Debbie A. Brown Prospect Analyst dabrown@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-8127
Craig Kahn Senior Director of Prospect Research craig.kahn@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-5215