The University of Kentucky text as a link to the main page.
The University Senate text as a link to the main page.

University Senate

Click HERE for information regarding the spring 2016 faculty trustee election.

Senate Council Officers

Andrew Hippisley (College of Arts and Sciences)

Vice Chair
Katherine McCormick (College of Education)

Office Personnel

Janie Ellis
(859) 257-5871

Sheila Brothers
(859) 257-5872

Mailing address: 203E Main Building, -0032

Faculty Trustees

Robert Grossman, '17
College of Arts and Sciences

John F. Wilson, '16
College of Medicine