Banner Link to UK International Center

Contact an EA Peer Ambassador

Education Abroad Peer Ambassadors are trained interns that help students through the education abroad program selection and application process.  These Peer Ambassadors are available Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. in the Education Abroad Resource Center (315 Bradley Hall).  All students are welcome to drop-in the Education Abroad Resource Center without an appointment.

EA Ambassadors

Mack Maynard

Peer Ambassador Coordinator & Curriculum Integration Coordinator
859-323-2151

mack.maynard@uky.edu

John McCluskey

Peer Ambassador Coordinator
859-323-2151

john.mccluskey@uky.edu

Courtney Stone

Peer Ambassador Coordinator
859-323-2151

courtney.stone@uky.edu

Allan Bartlett

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

allan.bartlett@uky.edu

Samantha Bosshammer

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

slbo225@g.uky.edu

Kayla Bredernitz

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

kaylamarita@hotmail.com

Rob Camm

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

rcca223@g.uky.edu

Sarah Caton

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

sarah.caton@uky.edu

Heather Coley

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

heathermcoley@gmail.com

Harlie Collins

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

harlie.collins@uky.edu

Kim Donohue

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2152

kcdo223@g.uky.edu

Sally Evans

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

saev224@g.uky.edu

Johannah Hamilton

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

johannah.hamilton@uky.edu

Courtney Henning

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

clhe227@g.uky.edu

Diane Kwon

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

dkw222@g.uky.edi

Eric Marinello

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

emarinello@uky.edu

Madeline Mudd

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

mamu225@g.uky.edu

Sikandar Niazi

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

sikandarkniazi@gmail.com

Laura Jane Phelps

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

laurajanephelps32@gmail.com

Katie Price

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

katelynlprice@gmail.com

Liz Renzaglia

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

liz.renzaglia@uky.edu

Angela Rudnicki

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

angela.rudnicki@uky.edu

Erin Wainwright

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

erwa224@g.uky.edu

Sarah Warren

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

snwa228@g.uky.edu