Banner Link to UK International Center

Contact an EA Peer Ambassador

Education Abroad Peer Ambassadors are trained interns that help students through the education abroad program selection and application process.  These Peer Ambassadors are available Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. in the Education Abroad Resource Center (315 Bradley Hall).  All students are welcome to drop-in the Education Abroad Resource Center without an appointment.

EA Ambassadors

Mack Maynard

Peer Ambassador Coordinator
859-323-2151

mack.maynard@uky.edu

Ellie Holliday

Peer Ambassador Coordinator
859-323-2151

eholliday@uky.edu

Emily Grubbe

Peer Ambassador Coordinator
859-323-2151

emily.grubbe@uky.edu

Grant Austin

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

grant_austin@live.com

Alexa Bacon

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

alexa.bacon2@gmail.com

Caitlin Banbury

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

caitlin.banbury@yahoo.com

Maame Bassaw

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

meba226@g.uky.edu

Emily Borders

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

emily.borders@uky.edu

Jessica Chu

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

jessica.chu@uky.edu

Allison Coop

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

allison.coop@uky.edu

Carrie Frankhauser

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

carrie.frankhauser@gmail.com

Aimee Goffinet

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

aimeegoffinet@yahoo.com

Emma Gottbrath

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

eegottbrath14@transy.edu

Ashley Harris

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

arha235@g.uky.edu

Emily Kanakis

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2152

emilykanakis@live.com

Mason King

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

masontking@uky.edu

Sarah Moore

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

scmo225@g.uky.edu

Madeline Peterson

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

rmpe224@g.uky.edu

Isaiah Satram

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

isaiah.satram@uky.edu

Hannah Simoff

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

hmsi222@g.uky.edu

Christian Sterling

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

christian.sterling@uky.edu

Shayne Strickland

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

zstrickland11@uky.edu

Victoria Tonan

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

victoria.tonan@uky.edu