Banner Link to UK International Center

Contact an EA Peer Ambassador

Education Abroad Peer Ambassadors are trained interns that help students through the education abroad program selection and application process.  These Peer Ambassadors are available Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. in the Education Abroad Resource Center (315 Bradley Hall).  All students are welcome to drop-in the Education Abroad Resource Center without an appointment.

EA Ambassadors

John McCluskey

Peer Ambassador Coordinator
859-323-2151

john.mccluskey@uky.edu

Courtney Stone

Peer Ambassador Coordinator
859-323-2151

courtney.stone@uky.edu

Sarah Moore

Peer Ambassador Coordinator
859-323-2151

scmo225@g.uky.edu

Shiza Arshad

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

shiza.arshad@uky.edu

Kayla Bredernitz

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

kaylamarita@hotmail.com

Sarah Caton

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

sarah.caton@uky.edu

Cara Croley

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

cara.croley@yahoo.com

Kelsey DuLaney

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

kadu226@g.uky.edu

Sally Evans

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

sally.evans2@uky.edu

Brooke Hamilton

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

brooke_hamilton@uky.edu

Johannah Hamilton

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

johannah.hamilton@uky.edu

Courtney Henning

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

clhe227@g.uky.edu

Kiel Henry

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

kiel.j.henry@uky.edu

Adam Hilton

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

ahiltondb41@gmail.com

Kassie Davidson

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

kassjd@yahoo.com

Willow Kreutzer

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

willow.kreutzer@uky.edu

Hillary McLean

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2152

hmc224@g.uky.edu

Vanda Moore

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

vanda.moore@uky.edu

Ashtin Morgan

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

ashtintmorgan94@yahoo.com

Lacey Shoman

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

lesh225@g.uky.edu

Jaylen Slaughter

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

jaylen.slaughter@yahoo.com

Courtney Smith

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

cesmith16@transy.edu

Lizzy Southard

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

lsouthard19@gmail.com

Sarah Warren

Peer Ambassador
859-323-2151

snwa228@g.uky.edu