Banner Link to UK International Center

Meet the Team

Management


Assistant Director
859-323-2134

miko.mcfarland@uky.edu

Miko McFarland


Executive Director of Education Abroad and Exchanges
859-323-2136

a.ogden@uky.edu

Anthony Ogden

EA Advisors


Advisor
859-323-2142

mema244@uky.edu

Advising Areas:

Communication & Information, Design, Engineering, Fine Arts, Law, Martin School, Patterson School, and Undergraduate Studies
A&S Departments: Earth and Environmental Sciences through Mathematics
Make an appointment with Mack

Mack Maynard

Advisor
859-323-2133

laurence.tuccori@uky.edu

Advising Areas:

Exchange Programs, Gatton College of Business & Economics, College of Education, UK Honors
A&S Departments: African American Studies through Chemistry
Make an appointment with Laurence

Laurence Tuccori

Advisor
859-323-2143

sarah.whitaker@uky.edu

Advising Areas:

Colleges of Agriculture, Health Sciences, Nursing, Pharmacy, Public Health, and Social Work
A&S Departments: Modern & Classical Languages  - Writing, Rhetoric and Digital Studies
Make an appointment with Sarah

Sarah Whitaker

Operations


Data Analyst & Security Manager
Education Abroad

859-257-4067

jasonhope@uky.edu

Jason Hope


Promotion and Outreach Coordinator
Education Abroad

859-323-2126

seth.riker@uky.edu

Seth Riker


Financial Manager
Education Abroad

859-323-2104

yiyi.tang@uky.edu

Yiyi Tang


Coordinator of Faculty Directed Programming
Education Abroad

859-323-2174

ben.vockery@uky.edu

Ben Vockery

EA Affiliate Partners


Campus Representative, International Studies Abroad (ISA)
(859) 323-2180

nzappitelli@studiesabroad.com

Nick Zappitelli

Campus Partners


CCSA Representative and Associate Professor, DUS of Biology
(859) 257-7647

rebeat1@uky.edu

Ruth Beattie


Director for the Certificate of Global Studies Associate Professor Art History
859-257-1398

M.B.Visona@uky.edu

Monica Blackmun Visonà


Global Health Initiative Administrative Support
859-323-8048

Kimberly.spalding@uky.edu

Kim Spalding