Banner Link to UK International Center

General Contact Info.

Telephone: 859.257.4067
Email: educationabroad@uky.edu
 
Resource Center
Telephone: 859.323.2151

Management


Executive Director of Education Abroad and Exchanges

TBD

Miko McFarland
Acting Director
859.323.2134

miko.mcfarland@uky.edu

Miko McFarland

EA Advisors


Education Abroad Advisor & Internship/Service-Learning Coordinator
859.323.2143

susan.meredith@uky.edu

Advising Areas:

College of Agriculture, Food & Environment, College of Communication & Information, College of Health Sciences, College of Nursing, College of Pharmacy, College of Public Health, College of Social Work, Alternative Service Break
Make an appointment with Susan

Susan Meredith

Education Abroad Advisor & Ongoing Orientation Coordinator
859.257.4068

niamh.minion@uky.edu

Advising Areas:

College of Arts & Sciences, College of Fine Arts, College of Design, Graduate School, College of Law, Martin School of Public Policy & Administration, Patterson School of Diplomacy & International Commerce, Undergraduate Studies
Make an appointment with Niamh

Niamh Minion

Education Abroad Advisor and Exchanges Coordinator
859-323-2133

laurence.tuccori@uky.edu

Advising Areas:

Exchange Programs, College of Business & Economics, College of Education, College of Engineering, Honors Program
Make an appointment with Laurence

Laurence Tuccori

Education Abroad Advisor & Curriculum Integration Coordinator
859.323.2142Advising Areas:
TBD

Operations


Data & Technology Support Specialist
859.323.2179

az.alexander@uky.edu

Alexander Aston Zapata


Financial Mananger
859.257.0497

kemckinney@uky.edu

Katie McKinney


Operations Manager
859.257.4067

TBD


Faculty Directed Programs Coordinator
859.323.2174

ben.vockery@uky.edu

Ben Vockery

Promotion and Outreach

Austin Hughes

Promotion & Outreach Coordinator
Education Abroad

859.323.2147

austin.hughes@uky.edu

John Michael McCluskey

Education Abroad Peer Ambassador Coordinator
Education Abroad

(859) 323-2151

john.mccluskey@uky.edu

Rachel Walker

Rachel Walker

Promotion and Outreach Assistant
Education Abroad

859.323.2147

rachel.walker1@uky.edu

EA Affiliate Partners


Custom Program & Outreach Coordinator, International Studies Abroad (ISA)
859.323.2180

pbarker@studiesabroad.com

Patrick Barker


Custom Program & Outreach Coordinator, International Studies Abroad (ISA)
859.323.2180

lcapps@studiesabroad.com

Lindsey Capps

Campus Partners


CCSA Representative and Associate Professor, DUS of Biology
859.257.7647

rebeat1@uky.edu

Ruth Beattie


Director for the Certificate of Global Studies Associate Professor Art History
859.257.1398

M.B.Visona@uky.edu

Monica Blackmun Visonà