Banner Link to UK International Center

Meet the Team

Management


Assistant Director
859-323-2134

miko.mcfarland@uky.edu

Miko McFarland


Executive Director of Education Abroad and Exchanges
859-323-2136

a.ogden@uky.edu

Anthony Ogden

EA Advisors


Advisor
859-323-2142

mack.maynard@uky.edu

Advising Areas:

Communication & Information, Design, Engineering, Fine Arts
Make an appointment with Mack

Mack Maynard

Advisor
(859) 323-2143

john.mccluskey@uky.edu

Advising Areas:

College of Agriculture, Health Sciences, Nursing, Pharmacy, Public Health, Social Work
Make an appointment with John

John Michael McCluskey

Advisor
859-257-4068

ehstrohmeier@uky.edu

Advising Areas:

Arts & Sciences, Graduate School, Law, Martin School, Patterson School, Undergraduate Studies
Make an appointment with Ted

Ted Strohmeier

Advisor
859-323-2133

laurence.tuccori@uky.edu

Advising Areas:

Exchange Programs, Gatton College of Business & Economics, College of Education, UK Honors
Make an appointment with Laurence

Laurence Tuccori

Operations


Operations Manager
Education Abroad

859-257-4067

shan.huang@uky.edu

Sandee Huang


Financial Manager
Education Abroad

859-323-2104

yiyi.tang@uky.edu

Yiyi Tang


Coordinator of Faculty Directed Programming
Education Abroad

859-323-2174

ben.vockery@uky.edu

Ben Vockery

EA Affiliate Partners


Campus Representative, International Studies Abroad (ISA)
(859) 323-2180

nzappitelli@studiesabroad.com

Nick Zappitelli

Campus Partners


CCSA Representative and Associate Professor, DUS of Biology
(859) 257-7647

rebeat1@uky.edu

Ruth Beattie


Director for the Certificate of Global Studies Associate Professor Art History
859-257-1398

M.B.Visona@uky.edu

Monica Blackmun Visonà


Global Health Initiative Administrative Support
859-323-8048

Kimberly.spalding@uky.edu

Kim Spalding