Outstanding Staff Awards

The annual University of Kentucky Outstanding Staff Awards (OSA) ceremony will be held on Tuesday, October 16, 2018, in the Woodford Reserve Club at Kroger Field.

The Office of the President and the UK Staff Senate sponsor OSA to recognize the professional accomplishments of staff across the university and the work of their colleges and units. Individuals who have been designated as outstanding staff of the year in their respective areas will be honored by President Eli Capilouto, Staff Senate Chair Jon Gent, and others.