MenuMenu Image

Senate Council Officers

Katherine M. McCormick (College of Education)

Vice Chair
Ernie Bailey (College of Agriculture, Food and Environment)

Office Personnel

Sheila Brothers (859) 257-5872

Ms. Brothers' responsibilities include programs, certificates, items for Senate committees, degree lists, and SC & Senate meetings.

(Vacant Position), (859) 257-5871

This position's responsibilities include courses, second reinstatement requests, retroactive withdrawal requests, and Curriculog management.

Mailing address: 203E Main Building, -0032

Faculty Trustees

Robert Grossman, '17
College of Arts and Sciences

Lee X. Blonder, '19
College of Medicine