Agricultural Biotechnology

Skip main navigation and go to main body of page.

Academic Advisors

The academic advisors for the ABT program are listed below along with the location of their office, their email address and the office phone number with extension (if needed).

Dr. Joseph Chappell
301B Plant Science Bldg
chappell@uky.edu
257-5020X80775

Dr. Glen Collins
301D Plant Science Bldg
gcollins@uky.edu
257-5020X80772

Dr. Stephen Dobson
S307D Ag Science Bldg North
sdobson@uky.edu
257-4902

Dr. Bruce Downie
401A Plant Science Bldg
adownie@uky.edu
257-5237

Dr. Mark Farman
225 Plant Science Bldg
farman@uky.edu
257-7445X80728

Dr. Charles Fox
S307B Ag Science Bldg North
fox@uky.edu
257-7474

Dr. Michael Goodin
217 Plant Science Bldg
mgoodin@uky.edu
257-7445X80725

Dr. David Horohov
128H Gluck Equine Research Ctr
david.horohov@uky.edu
257-4757X81098

Dr. Robert Houtz
401D Plant Science Bldg
rhoutz@uky.edu
257-1982

Dr. Daniel Howe
437 Gluck Equine Research Ctr
dkhowe@uky.edu
257-4757X81113

Dr. Charles Issel
128F Gluck Equine Research Ctr
cissel@uky.edu
257-4757X81096

Dr. James Matthews
808 W.P. Garrigus Bldg
jmatthews@uky.edu
257-7513

Dr. Peter Nagy
221 Plant Science Bldg
pdnagy2@uky.edu
257-7445X80726

Dr. Susan Nokes
215 C.E. Barnhart Bldg
snokes@bae.uky.edu
257-3000X215

Dr. Reddy Palli
S225E Ag Science Bldg North
rpalli@uky.edu
257-4962

Dr. Sharyn Perry
307 Plant Science Bldg
sperr2@uky.edu
257-5020X80732

Dr. Christopher Schardl
229 Plant Science Bldg
schardl@uky.edu
257-7445X80730

Dr. Herbert Strobel
212 W.P. Garrigus Bldg
strobel@uky.edu
257-7554

Dr. Lisa Vaillancourt
227 Plant Science Bldg
vaillan@uky.edu
257-7445X80731

Dr. Bruce Webb
S225K Ag Science Bldg North
bawebb@uky.edu
257-7415

Dr. Mark Williams
N-322D Ag Science Bldg North
mawillia@uky.edu
257-2638

Dr. Ling Yuan
123 Kentucky Tobacco Research Center
lyuan3@uky.edu
257-4806

Questions/Comments Copyright An Equal Opportunity University,
University of Kentucky, College of Agriculture

Last Updated: