Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

University Senate

Dr. DeShana Collett, College of Health Sciences

Dr. Shannon Oltmann, College of Communication and Information

Dr. Leslie Vincent, Gatton College of Business and Economics

Staff Senate

Jesse Farley, UK Advising

Derrick Meads, College of Engineering

Susan Meredith, International Center

Student Government Association

Maya Elias

Isaac Sutherland

Michaela Taylor

Staff Members

James Frazier (Chair), EVPFA Office

Todd Adkins, Risk Management

Julie Balog, Marketing

Dr. Trisha Clement-Montgomery, Student Success

Sarah Geegan, Public Relations

David Hibbard, Environmental Health and Safety

Hannah Simms, Health Corps

Dr. Andrew Smith, Auxiliary Services 

Evan Ramsay, UKPD

Matthew Sanger, College of Medicine

Rob Turner, UKPD/Crisis Management