Skip to main
8:30 am

Well-being and community Walk-and-talk meetup for working parents

8:30 am to 9:00 am

You are invited to 30-minute meetup with some UK parents as we walk and talk to connect and get some exercise.

10:00 am

Insurance and retirement Roth vs. Traditional Pre-tax Contributions with Fidelity

10:00 am to 10:45 am

Understand the options for saving pre-tax or after-tax (Roth) money in your workplace retirement savings plan so you can decide what's right

10:30 am
,
10:30 am
,
10:30 am
,
10:30 am
,
10:30 am
,
10:30 am
,
10:30 am
,
10:30 am
,
10:30 am

Learning and development Experienced leader 9-week academy

10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Continue to maximize your leadership potential

12:00 pm

Well-being and community Elder caregivers support group

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Join us for a Zoom conversation to discuss and share ideas about how we can take care of ourselves while we are caring for our older loved on

1:00 pm

Learning and development Managing staff conflict

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
1:00 pm

Learning and development Microsoft Access forms and reports

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
2:00 pm

Insurance and retirement Cost of Living: Location, Location, Location

2:00 pm

Tune in on Wednesday, November 17th at 11 am PST (1:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm EST) as we discuss cost of living and how location can affect it.