Skip to main

Employee Relations

107 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0064
Phone: 859-257-8758
Fax: 859-257-2493
E-mail: er@email.uky.edu

Staff

Sherri Goins, Employee Relations Director
(859) 257-9187
Sherri.Goins@uky.edu

Chuck Embs, Employee Relations Specialist Senior
(859) 257-4263
Chuck.Embs@uky.edu

Michele Bailey, Employee Relations Specialist Senior
(859) 257-9194
Michele.Bailey@uky.edu

Jennifer Begley, Employee Relations Specialist Senior
(859) 257-9476
begley3@uky.edu

Kimberly Cook, Administrative Support Associate I
(859) 257-8758
kimberly.cook@uky.edu

 

Workers Compensation, Long-Term Disability and Family Medical Leave

Christopher Dudley, HR Manager, Workers Compensation, Long-Term Disability and Family Medical Leave
(859) 257-8804
ChristopherADudley@uky.edu

Christine Schraff, Light Duty Coordinator
(859) 257-8838
christine.schraff@uky.edu

Lindsey Powell, Family Medical Leave Administrator
(859) 323-0256
lindseyhpowell@uky.edu

Elaine Adams, Family Medical Leave Administrator
(859) 323-4259
elaine.adams@uky.edu

Kim Trent Sexton, Administrative Support Associate I
(859) 323-4258
katren2@uky.edu