Campus Contacts

 

Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Charlene Walker
VP, Multiculturalism and Inclusion
859-246-6438
charlene.walker@kctcs.edu

 

Centre College
John Wilson, Ph.D.
Chair, Division of Science and Math
859-238-5409
john.wilson@centre.edu

 

Jefferson Community and Technical College
Danielle Sims
Director, Office of Diversity, Inclusion, and Community Engagement
502-213-2171
danielle.sims@kctcs.edu

 

Kentucky State University
Kazi Javed, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemistry
502-597-6722
kazi.javed@kysu.edu

 

Marshall University
Maurice Cooley
Associate VP, Intercultural Affairs and Outreach
304-696-5430
cooley@marshall.edu

 

University of Kentucky - Lead Institution
Raul Torres
LSAMP Coordinator
raul.torres@uky.edu

 

 

University of Louisville
V. Faye Jones, MD, Ph.D., MSPH
Associate VP, Research
502-852-7159
vfjone01@louisville.edu

 

West Virginia State University
Hannah Payne
Director, Center for the Advancement of STEM
304-702-1050
hannah.payne@wvstateu.edu

 

West Virginia University
David Miller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Math
304-293-2011 ext 2323
millerd@math.wvu.edu

 

Western Kentucky University
Charles McGruder, Ph.D.
Professor, Astronomy
270-745-2014
mcgruder@wku.edu