Communication Sub-committee

The Communication Sub-committee is designed to enhance communication among academic, program, and career advisors and between the advising community and students.



Jesse Farley (chair), University Advising

Kelsey Carew, Transfer Center

Ray Clere, Stuckert Career Center

Jennifer Doerge, College of Engineering

Stephen Erena, College of Education

Robert Hayes, Student Transitions and Family Programs

Niamh Minion, Education Abroad

Lydia Wims, Student Support Services

Zach Schmidt, College of Nursing

Communication Committee Agendas & Minutes: