Policy Sub-committee

The Policy Sub-committee reviews and suggests policies that impact academic, program, and career advising.



Zach Fuqua (co-chair), College of Engineering Career Services

Sarah Ballard, Student and Academic Support

Jamie Dunn, College of Agriculture, Food, and Environment

Suanne Early, College of Communication and Information

David Kaiser, College of Fine Arts

Brooke Kuerzi, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration

Stephanie Lynch, Gatton College of Business and Economics

Azhar Swanson, College of Design


Policy Sub-Committee Agendas and Minutes: