Team Members

Gregory Heileman
Associate Provost, Student and Academic Life

Grace Hahn Hester
Project Manager & Director, Student Organizations and Activities

Kirsten Turner
Associate Provost, Academic Excellence Operations; Provost's Office

Sarah Ballard
University Advising Coordinator, Student and Academic Support

Nancy Stephens
Associate Director, Transition & First Year Programs

Sonja Fiest-Price
Vice President, Institutional Diversity

Tyler Gayheart
Director, Academic Excellence Strategic Communication

Jim Wims
Senior Assistant Provost, Student and Academic Life

Nick Kehrwald
Dean of Students, Student and Academic Life

Adrienne McMahan
Assistant Provost, Student and Academic Support

Drew Smith
Assistant Provost, Student Health and Wellness

Phil Kraemer
Assistant Provost, Academic Enrichment

Katherine McCormick
Chair, University Senate ; Academic Enrichment

Todd Brann
Director of Analytics & Assessment; Academic Excellence

Sue Roberts
Associate Provost, Internationalization; Academic Excellence

Elizabeth Foster
Vice President, Student Government Association

Christian Brady
Dean, Lewis Honors College

Kalea Banner
Director of Undergraduate Studies, College of Social Work

Michael Johnson
Professor and Chair; Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Eric Monday
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration

Kathi Kern
Director, Center for the Enhancement of Learning and Teaching

Gail Hoyt
Associate Professor, Gatton College of Business and Economics

Anna Bosch
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, College of Arts & Sciences