Office for Faculty Advancement

Health Care Colleges Academic Deans (HCCAD)



James Norton AHEC  
Cynthia Beeman Dentistry  
Phyllis Nash Health Sciences  
Rick Brewer Med Ctr Library  
Andrea Pfeifle Medicine & CCTS  
Charles Griffith Medicine  
Terry Lennie Nursing  
Kelly Smith Pharmacy  
James Holsinger Public Health  
Jim Lindsay HCCAD Coordinator  


Meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of each month, 11:00 am to Noon, Room 216 Biological Pharmaceutical Complex Bldg.




September 2013 (pdf)

BBPP Item (ppt)