Auxiliary Services

Auxiliary Services provides a variety of services that support a living and learning environment for the University community. Among the many tasks of Auxiliary Services, this unit is responsible for the maintenance and upkeep of the UK-owned residence halls and Greek Houses, including Roselle, Smith, Baldwin, Ingles, and the Kirwan-Blanding Complex. Auxiliary Services oversees the maintenance and custodial staff in these buildings.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

NAME / TITLE / OFFICE / CONTACT INFO
Sarah Nikirk
Associate Director
218 Peterson Service Building
sfn@uky.edu
218-3379
Debra Ross
Assistant Director, Interior Design &
  Conference Services
218 Peterson Service Building
debra.ross@uky.edu
218-3381
Monica Stoch
Assistant Director
218 Peterson Service Building
mstoch@uky.edu
218-3380
Deborah Baker
Administrative Staff Assistant
218 Peterson Service Building
dbaker@email.uky.edu
257-2042
Lyle Morgan
Project Manager, Engineer
Ingels Hall B02
lmorgan@email.uky.edu
257-1865
Skip Van Hook
Key Shop Manager
Peterson Service Building
bevanh2@email.uky.edu
257-5397
Christy Jennings
Summer Conference Housing Manager
218 Peterson Service Building
christy.jennings@uky.edu
218-3383
Carolyn Dorris
Administrative Services Asst. Senior 
218 Peterson Service Building
cedor2@uky.edu
218-3389
Debbie Russell
Administrative Services Asst. Senior 
218 Peterson Service Building
dkruss1@uky.edu
218-3388

 


24-7 CALL CENTER – FIXIT, RESNET, AUXIT

NAME / TITLE / OFFICE / CONTACT INFO
Melissa Pero
Information Tech Manager
mapero0@email.uky.edu
34A Donovan Hall
257-2028
Tara Brininger
FIXIT Manager
douglas.paquin@uky.edu
34A Donovan Hall
218-3391
Debbie Gamble
ResNet Manager
debbiegamble@uky.edu
34A Donovan Hall
257-1591
Nicci Gilland
Aux IT Manager
tnhow3@email.uky.edu
34A Donovan Hall
Mark Lewis
Computer Support Specialist
mark.lewis@uky.edu
34A Donovan Hall
257-2804

 


FACILITIES MAINTENANCE & CUSTODIAL STAFF

NAME / TITLE / OFFICE / CONTACT INFO
Kathy McKinley
Maintenance Manager
kmckin2@email.uky.edu
#22 Cooperstown Building A, 0130
608-6026
Myrin Roberts
Director of Custodial Services
mmrobe3@email.uky.edu
4 Ingels Hall
323-8216
Tim Geers
Building Operator Supervisor
tgeer2@email.uky.edu
2B1 Baldwin Hall
608-4938
Mike Drury
Building Operator Supervisor
mhdrur0@email.uky.edu
C Building, Cooperstown
229-7310