Auxiliary Services

Auxiliary Services provides a variety of services that support a living and learning environment for the University community. Among the many tasks of Auxiliary Services, this unit is responsible for the maintenance and upkeep of the UK-owned residence halls and Greek Houses, including Roselle, Smith, Baldwin, and Ingels. Auxiliary Services oversees the maintenance and custodial staff in these buildings.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

NAME / TITLE / OFFICE / CONTACT INFO
Sarah Nikirk
Executive Director, Auxiliary Services
218 Peterson Service Building
sfn@uky.edu
(859) 218-3379
Laura Mancuso
Executive Financial Director, Auxiliary Services
218 Peterson Service Building
laura.mancuso@uky.edu
(859) 218-3378
Debra Ross
Assistant Director, Auxiliary Services
218 Peterson Service Building
debra.ross@uky.edu
(859) 218-3381
Monica Stoch
Assistant Director, Auxiliary Services
218 Peterson Service Building
mstoch@uky.edu
(859) 218-3380
Deborah Baker
Administrative Support Associate I
218 Peterson Service Building
dbaker@uky.edu
(859) 257-2042
Brett Evans
Accountant Principal
218 Peterson Service Building
baev223@uky.edu
(859) 218-3384
Lyle Morgan
Project Manager, Engineer, PE
705 Sports Center Drive Ingels Hall B02
lmorgan@uky.edu
(859) 257-1865
Christy Jennings
Administrative Services Ass’t Senior (Payroll)
218 Peterson Service Building
christy.jennings@uky.edu
(859) 218-3383
Chip Carter
Student Affairs Director (PLUS Account)
107 Bowman's Den, 220 Avenue of Champions
chipcarter@uky.edu
(859) 257-6159
Kathy McKinley
Housing Manager (Graduate & Family Housing)
300 Alumni Drive
kmckin2@uky.edu
(859) 257-1908
Myrin Roberts
Maintenance Superintendent II
705 Sports Center Dr. Ingels Hall B04
mmrobe3@uky.edu.
(859) 323-8216
Tim Gentry
Postal Services Manager
845 Angliana Ave & 21A Whitehall Classroom Bldg
twgent1@uky.edu
(859) 257-6358
Mike Drury
Building Operator Supervisor
Shawneetown F0152
mhdrur0@uky.edu
(859) 227-2223
Tim Geers
Building Operator Supervisor
701 Sports Center Drive Baldwin Hall B1
tgeer2@uky.edu
(859) 576-131
Melissa Pero
Information Technology Manager
mapero0@uky.edu
520 Oldham Court
(859) 257-2028
Tara Brininger
FIXIT Manager
218 Peterson Service Building
fixit@uky.edu
(859) 323-4948
Mark Lewis
AuxIT Manager
520 Oldham Court
auxiliaryit@uky.edu
(859) 323-4948
Eric Hollis
Computer Support Specialist
520 Oldham Court
ukyresnet@uky.edu
(859) 323-4948