MenuMenu Image

Residence Life Staff

The primary focus of Residence Life is to create living environments that support the educational mission of the University. This includes addressing issues of safety and security, the Living Learning Program, student leadership development and involvement, emergency management, and inclusion of everyone. Residence Life is responsible for the management and oversight of the live-in staff, including Resident Directors, R.A.s, Office Assistants, and other desk staff.

LEADERSHIP TEAM & MAIN OFFICE STAFF

Tony Ralph
Director of Residence Life
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4784
tony.ralph@uky.edu
Steve Stauffer
Associate Director for Operations
318C Commons / 516A POT
(859) 257-2469
s.stauffer@uky.edu
Marcia Shrout
Associate Director for Residential Education
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-8704
mshrout@uky.edu
Susan Wilton
Assistant Director for Student
& Staff Development
318D Commons
(859) 257-9861
susan.wilton@uky.edu
Lisa Lockman
Assistant Director for Risk Management& Personnel Administration
318B Commons
(859) 257-9702
lisa.lockman@uky.edu
Justin Blevins
Assistant Director for Assessment
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4784
justin.blevins@uky.edu
Trisha Clement-Montgomery
Assistant Director for Academic Initiatives
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4784
trisha.clement@uky.edu
Augusta Mason
Administrative Service Assistant
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4784
augusta.leslie@uky.edu
Merna Brown
Administrative Staff Officer
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4784
merna.brown@uky.edu
Jimmy Salyers
Senior Data Coordinator
575 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4783
jimmysalyers@uky.edu
Mel Lesch
Academic Program Coordinator
575 Patterson Office Tower
323-0799
mel.lesch@uky.edu
Gretchen Horton
Desk Operations Coordinator
Graduate Assistant
699-0027
Tiera Mason
Resident Student Association Advisor
Graduate Assistant
Commons 301A
adviser@ukrsa.org

CHAMPIONS AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Kevin Fisher
Champions Area Coordinator
kevin.fisher@uky.edu
Tyler Priest
Resident Director
Boyd Hall
218-5945
tyler.priest@uky.edu
Aaron Meek
Assistant Resident Director
Boyd Hall
402-2826
aaron.meek@uky.edu
Kyle Campbell
Resident Director
Blazer Hall
218-5514
kyle.campbell2@uky.edu
Victoria Sewell
Assistant Resident Director
Blazer Hall
218-5514
victoria.sewell@uky.edu
John Rowell
Resident Director
Holmes Hall
218-5944
john.rowell@uky.edu
Chris Wheeler
Assistant Resident Director
Holmes Hall
402-2780
chris.wheeler@uky.edu
DeMia Rogers
Resident Director
Jewell Hall
218-5512
demia.rogers@uky.edu
A.J. Benavides
Assistant Resident Director
Jewell Hall
218-5512
alberto.benavides@uky.edu
Devon Adams
Assistant Resident Director
Jewell Hall
218-5512
devon.adams@uky.edu
Maresse Whitsett
Resident Director
Roselle Hall
323-0800
marrese.whitsett@uky.edu
Joe Barrette
Graduate Resident Director
Wildcat Coal Lodge
257-2601
joseph.barrette@uky.edu
Blake Clark
Assistant Resident Director
Wildcat Coal Lodge
257-2601
blake.clark@uky.edu

HUGUELET AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Casey Quickel
Huguelet Area Coordinator / Ingels Resident Director
Ingels Hall
323-0700
casey.quickel@uky.edu
Jacob Smith
Resident Director
Haggin Hall
218-5516
j.smith@uky.edu
Emily Hutchinson
Assistant Resident Director
Haggin Hall
218-5516
emily.hutchinson@uky.edu
Kaitlyn O'Keefe
Resident Director
Donovan & Johnson Halls
218-3835
kaitlyn.okeefe@uky.edu
Uriah Carter
Assistant Resident Director
Donovan & Johnson Halls
218-3835
uriah.carter@uky.edu

SPORTSCENTER AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Brandon Thompson
Sportscenter Area Coordinator
brandon.thompson@uky.edu
218-2250
Kenyatta Jeter
Resident Director
Woodland Glen IV
218-6397
kenyatta.jeter@uky.edu
Karaline Wood
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen IV
629-4446
knwo224@uky.edu
Sarah Sheldon
Resident Director
Woodland Glen V
sarah.sheldon@uky.edu
Rebecca Place
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen V
629-4447
rebecca.place@uky.edu
Nikki Crawford
Resident Director
Baldwin Hall
323-0500
nikki.crawford@uky.edu
Casey Hopson
Resident Director
Smith Hall
323-0400
casey.hopson@uky.edu

WOODLAND AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Asa Mack
Woodland Area
asa.mack@uky.edu
Lauren Doerner
Resident Director
Woodland Glen I
218-5518
lauren.doerner@uky.edu
Patrick Weaver
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen I
218-5518
patrick.weaver@uky.edu
Casey Rowe
Resident Director
Woodland Glen II
218-5520
casey.rowe@uky.edu
Cherika Johnson
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen II
218-5520
cherika.johnson@uky.edu
Russell Aivazian
Resident Director
Woodland Glen III North
russell.aivazian@uky.edu
Daphne Arnold
Resident Director
Woodland Glen III South
218-6396
daphne.arnold@uky.edu
Murphy Ware
Assistant Resident Director
Woodland Glen III South
629-4240
murphy.ware@uky.edu

SPECIALTY HOUSING STAFF

Allison Kuester
Graduate Resident Assistant
Max Kade German House
allison.kuester@uky.edu