Dean, College of Health Sciences

STATUS: Personal Services Contract signed with executive search firm, Witt/Kieffer.


Latest Updates

An advisory committee has been appointed and charged with identifying, screening and recommending candidates for the position for final selection by the Provost. 

Advisory Committee

  • Carl Mattacola, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, co-chair
  • Sharon Turner, College of Dentistry, co-chair
  • Geza Bruckner, Department of Clinical Sciences
  • Julia Costich, Department of Health Services Management
  • Esther DuPont-Versteegden, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  • Jane Kleinert, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  • Denise McCarthy, College of Health Sciences
  • Charlotte Peterson, College of Health Sciences
  • Brad Schwartz, Department of Clinical Science 


We value your input. If you have any questions or wish to provide feedback about this search, please contact Kris Hobson at